Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
East County Rising PAC
committee:19280
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 12 | $12,395.00 |
| cash payment | 39 | $33,036.26 |
| cash reversal | 2 | $35.72 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $10,484.92 |
| obligation | 4 | $24,984.11 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| East County Rising Action Fund | cash payment | $23,625.82 |
| East County Rising Action Fund | obligation | $12,986.40 |
| Hollywood Impress Printing | obligation | $10,639.42 |
| East County Rising Action Fund | contribution refund | $10,484.92 |
| Samuel McVeety | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Hollywood Impress Printing | cash payment | $2,141.00 |
| C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $1,994.14 |
| Thru | obligation | $1,358.29 |
| Friends of Sara Epstein (24227) | cash payment | $900.00 |
| Osborn for Corbett School Board (24306) | cash payment | $600.00 |
| TogetherWithHeatherC (24315) | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Zachary Arndt for School Board (24329) | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Friends Of Mt. Hood Community College (17647) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Thomas Stephenson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Michael Jonas | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Friends of Erica Fuller (21301) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Thomas for David Douglas School District (24131) | cash payment | $400.00 |
| Linda Alband | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $295.00 |
| William Miller | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $221.43 |
| Friends of William Miller (24192) | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Friends of Jose (23429) | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Althea For Oregon (24096) | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Heather for DDSD (22668) | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Amanda for Oregon (21329) | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $140.04 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $111.83 |
| Peter for Judge (24909) | cash payment | $101.00 |
| Friends of Teo Ramirez (24967) | cash payment | $101.00 |
| Grecia Anahi Segovia Rodriguez | cash reversal | $35.72 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 #5816634 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5816418 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | East County Rising Action Fund Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $10,484.92 | FAIRVIEW, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5816413 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | East County Rising Action Fund Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12,986.40 | FAIRVIEW, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5816404 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | East County Rising Action Fund Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,639.42 | FAIRVIEW, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5816422 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | William Miller Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5816400 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5816633 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5816395 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Peter for Judge (24909) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $101.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5816632 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-09 #5712428 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5670274 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Friends of Teo Ramirez (24967) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $101.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5663261 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5629593 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-06 #5630264 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Samuel McVeety Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2025-12-08 #5495668 Filed 2026-01-07 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-11-06 #5451429 Filed 2025-12-03 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-11-03 #5451456 Filed 2025-12-03 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-27 #5421984 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-20 #5421983 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-13 #5421946 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $140.04 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-10-09 #5421982 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-09 #5421952 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Linda Alband Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-02 #5421981 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-29 #5421949 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Michael Jonas Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-08-04 #5365152 Filed 2025-08-15 · Original | East County Rising PAC ORESTAR 19280 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.88 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- East County Rising PAC (19280) (2025-04-28–2026-05-21)
- East County Rising (19280) (2026-01-22–2026-01-22)
