Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund
committee:19567
Observed 2025-04-14–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 9 | $5,811.00 |
| cash payment | 9 | $6,158.87 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Empirical Media LLC | cash payment | $5,708.99 |
| Coalition of Communities of Color | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $460.00 |
| Debbie Aiona | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $225.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $224.88 |
| Samantha Gladu | cash contribution | $101.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 #5803744 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5803742 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-06 #5759464 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Empirical Media LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,975.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5759564 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-21 #5759461 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Empirical Media LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,733.99 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-07-17 #5759563 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $23.13 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-13 #5759562 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-10 #5759561 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-07 #5713793 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $110.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-06 #5713775 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Samantha Gladu Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-06 #5713773 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Debbie Aiona Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-01 #5713769 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Coalition of Communities of Color Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5713766 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5671795 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-17 #5671794 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-16 #5671792 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Protect the Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-10 #5631174 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Yes for Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-14 #5308883 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Yes for Portland Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 19567 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
