Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Danielle Bethell
committee:20220
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-20. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 345 | $193,755.93 |
| cash payment | 395 | $294,034.62 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $146.14 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $1,900.80 |
| noncash support | 14 | $21,886.80 |
| obligation | 15 | $3,831.89 |
| other cash receipt | 6 | $189.69 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| PNW Strategies | cash payment | $133,552.30 |
| Go Creative Group | cash payment | $46,447.48 |
| Lighthouse Worldwide Solutions Inc. | cash contribution | $40,000.00 |
| Campaign Mail Solutions LLC | cash payment | $32,103.16 |
| Robert Freres, Jr | cash contribution | $28,500.00 |
| GoCreativeGroup | cash payment | $19,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $14,012.85 |
| VB Consulting Inc. | cash payment | $10,000.00 |
| VB Consulting Inc. | noncash support | $10,000.00 |
| Andrew L Siegmund | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Lori Piercy | cash payment | $9,104.95 |
| Kingdom Investments, LLC | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Lori Haraldsen | cash payment | $5,850.00 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $5,500.00 |
| Chael Sonnen | cash contribution | $5,104.48 |
| TLG LLC | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Mountain West Investment Corp | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Josh Lair | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Dalke Construction Co., Inc. | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Richard Withnell | noncash support | $3,685.40 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $3,554.92 |
| Larry Dalke | cash contribution | $3,125.31 |
| Conservative Solutions | cash payment | $3,075.75 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Oregon Republican Party (379) | cash payment | $2,624.02 |
| Project Graphic Design & Marketing Studio | cash payment | $2,517.56 |
| Julie Ellis | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Carlos Tarrillo | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Andrew Ulven | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Java Network | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Alan Rasmussen | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Best Western Hermiston | cash payment | $2,452.50 |
| Kimberly Taylor | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Nate Levin | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Wild Pear Restaurant & Catering | obligation | $1,900.80 |
| Wild Pear Restaurant & Catering | forgiven obligation | $1,900.80 |
| Anedot Inc. | cash payment | $1,808.93 |
| Teresa M. Lulay Insurance Agency, Inc. | noncash support | $1,658.00 |
| Don Lulay Homes Inc. | noncash support | $1,658.00 |
| Josh Lair | noncash support | $1,550.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-20 #5819364 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Sweeney Promotions Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $525.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-07-03 #5708642 Filed 2026-07-04 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Lori Piercy Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5681316 Filed 2026-06-03 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Lori Piercy Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $425.00 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-06-01 #5680109 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-01 #5680108 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | PNW Strategies Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,600.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-06-01 #5680107 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.70 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-14 #5664194 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-14 #5664193 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-11 #5660231 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Go Creative Group Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-10 #5659209 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-10 #5659202 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Jessica Otjen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-09 #5658445 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $22.45 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-09 #5658444 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Bonnie MacDonald Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $521.15 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-05-09 #5658443 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Donna McKenny Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | VENETA, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5658173 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.73 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-08 #5658172 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Brent Atkinson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $260.73 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5656373 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $145.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5656338 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $24.44 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-07 #5656335 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Tony Frazier Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.48 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5656331 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Leslie Marchant Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.48 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5656329 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Glenn Kotara Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.48 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5656327 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Craig Myers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5654447 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Go Creative Group Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,122.73 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5654446 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Anedot Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.48 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-06 #5654445 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Danielle Bethell ORESTAR 20220 | Stacey Pollard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.48 | MISSION, TX |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Danielle Bethell (20220) (2025-11-04–2026-03-23)
