Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Washington County Ignite

committee:20309

Observed 2025-04-14–2026-06-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution5$56,000.00
cash payment17$73,952.48
cash reversal1$1,000.00
obligation1$16,650.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Untidy Origins LLCcash payment$60,022.55
Oregon Education Associationcash contribution$25,000.00
SEIU Local 503cash contribution$20,000.00
Untidy Origins LLCobligation$16,650.00
Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102)cash payment$10,000.00
Oregon AFSCME Council 75cash contribution$10,000.00
Basic Rights PAC (3087)cash contribution$1,000.00
Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102)cash reversal$1,000.00
Evelyn for Oregon (24484)cash payment$667.00
Friends of Anthony Martin (20506)cash payment$667.00
Friends of Syed Qasim (24073)cash payment$500.00
Blayne for Oregon (24452)cash payment$500.00
Tammy for Oregon (21883)cash payment$500.00
Teater Campaign (21698)cash payment$333.00
C&E Systemscash payment$312.93
Friends of Karin Stark (24098)cash payment$250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$200.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-06-09
#5694681
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$202.10PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-21
#5694678
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Untidy Origins LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$23,619.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-18
#5670179
Filed 2026-05-21 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Untidy Origins LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$6,894.55PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-12
#5663460
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Untidy Origins LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$12,859.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-12
#5663457
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Tammy for Oregon (21883)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-12
#5663455
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Teater Campaign (21698)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$333.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-05-12
#5663453
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Evelyn for Oregon (24484)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$667.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-12
#5663451
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Friends of Anthony Martin (20506)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$667.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-12
#5663448
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Blayne for Oregon (24452)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-12
#5663446
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-11
#5663462
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Oregon Education Association
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-07
#5663443
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-05
#5661148
Filed 2026-05-12 · Amended
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Untidy Origins LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$16,650.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-04
#5652059
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Oregon Education Association
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-02
#5661182
Filed 2026-05-14 · Amended
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Untidy Origins LLC
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$16,650.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-29
#5652058
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
SEIU Local 503
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-04-29
#5652057
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Oregon AFSCME Council 75
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-04-28
#5652056
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Basic Rights PAC (3087)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-10
#5629615
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-06-30
#5351453
Filed 2025-07-30 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102)
Committee ID
Lost or Returned Check
adjustment · cash reversal
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-10
#5320116
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.83PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-16
#5320115
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Friends of Karin Stark (24098)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-16
#5320113
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Friends of Syed Qasim (24073)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00BEAVERTON, OR
2025-04-14
#5308210
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Washington County Ignite
ORESTAR 20309
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Washington County Ignite (20309) (2025-05-16–2026-05-20)