Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Nicole De Graff
committee:20405
Observed 2025-11-20–2026-07-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 4 | $900.00 |
| cash payment | 10 | $504.80 |
| obligation | 7 | $1,439.32 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Oregon Secretary of State | obligation | $750.00 |
| Jennie Reed | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| VistaPrint | obligation | $327.96 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $202.50 |
| Lebanon Chamber of Commerce | obligation | $200.00 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $183.00 |
| KNND AM 1400 | obligation | $152.96 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $119.30 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $8.40 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 #5737136 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5698675 Filed 2026-06-23 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5666346 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5659610 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | United States Postal Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $61.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5649844 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | United States Postal Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $122.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5644004 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | VistaPrint Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $113.98 | WALTHAM, MA |
| 2026-04-27 #5644002 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | KNND AM 1400 Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $152.96 | COTTAGE GROVE, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5643999 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Lebanon Chamber of Commerce Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $200.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-04-22 #5635319 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-15 #5635318 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $86.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-08 #5611104 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-08 #5611100 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Jennie Reed Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-03-24 #5599174 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-24 #5599165 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | VistaPrint Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $72.00 | WALTHAM, MA |
| 2026-03-24 #5599163 Filed 2026-04-03 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | VistaPrint Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $141.98 | WALTHAM, MA |
| 2026-03-20 #5611103 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-12 #5579645 Filed 2026-03-18 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-03-09 #5581679 Filed 2026-03-19 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-09 #5581678 Filed 2026-03-19 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-05 #5581677 Filed 2026-03-19 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-20 #5441796 Filed 2025-11-24 · Original | Friends of Nicole De Graff ORESTAR 20405 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $19.70 | Not disclosed |
