Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Community Oriented Public Servants PAC

committee:20935

Observed 2025-01-09–2026-09-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution22$3,425.00
cash payment52$5,795.76

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Bridgeview Presscash payment$1,280.00
Secretary Of Statecash payment$1,200.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$925.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$689.63
Chris W Cookcash contribution$620.00
Town and Country PAC (22748)cash contribution$600.00
Yamhill County Sheriff's Associationcash payment$600.00
Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463)cash payment$500.00
US Postal Servicecash payment$494.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$435.92
Nick Hallcash contribution$405.00
Christy Cookecash contribution$400.00
Square Spacecash payment$248.40
Starr Leadership Fund (23228)cash contribution$200.00
Mary Starrettcash contribution$150.00
Penny Radercash contribution$125.00
Space Age Fuelcash payment$120.61
Pilotcash payment$113.73
Chevroncash payment$113.47

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-23
#5831256
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$16.50Not disclosed
2026-09-23
#5831252
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Nick Hall
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$405.00NEWBERG, OR
2026-09-21
#5831255
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.50Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5808470
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.99Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5808467
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-07-29
#5761009
Filed 2026-08-11 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$16.30Not disclosed
2026-07-29
#5761007
Filed 2026-08-11 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Christy Cooke
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$400.00NEWBERG, OR
2026-07-21
#5735636
Filed 2026-07-23 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$56.25INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-06-10
#5716238
Filed 2026-07-10 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Yamhill County Sheriff's Association
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$600.00MCMINNVILLE, OR
2026-06-03
#5681831
Filed 2026-06-04 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$56.25INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-05-18
#5670002
Filed 2026-05-21 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$40.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-04-20
#5632466
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$16.30Not disclosed
2026-04-20
#5632462
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Chris W Cook
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$400.00NEWBERG, OR
2026-04-16
#5632461
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
US Postal Service
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00NEWBERG, OR
2026-04-13
#5632465
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$40.18Not disclosed
2026-04-13
#5632459
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-03-18
#5610998
Filed 2026-04-08 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$33.96INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-03-16
#5578758
Filed 2026-03-17 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Secretary Of State
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,200.00SALEM, OR
2026-03-12
#5578766
Filed 2026-03-17 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Square Space
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$248.40NEW YORK, NY
2026-03-12
#5578762
Filed 2026-03-17 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Chris W Cook
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$220.00NEWBERG, OR
2026-02-27
#5572377
Filed 2026-03-10 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00RICKREALL, OR
2026-02-23
#5573620
Filed 2026-03-12 · Amended
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Chevron
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$113.47SUTHERLIN, OR
2026-02-20
#5549081
Filed 2026-02-23 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$137.81INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-02-19
#5573619
Filed 2026-03-12 · Amended
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Pilot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$113.73AURORA, OR
2026-01-20
#5514377
Filed 2026-01-23 · Original
Community Oriented Public Servants PAC
ORESTAR 20935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Community Oriented Public Servants PAC (20935) (2025-04-15–2026-03-12)