Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Duke for Oregon
committee:21882
Observed 2026-01-09–2026-08-04. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 4 | $300.00 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $3,085.14 |
| loan forgiven | 1 | $250.00 |
| loan received | 4 | $250.00 |
| obligation | 19 | $3,085.14 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| LaNicia Duke | forgiven obligation | $3,085.14 |
| Canva US Inc | obligation | $571.00 |
| Vista Print | obligation | $408.48 |
| Coast Printing & Stationery | obligation | $400.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Amazon | obligation | $276.31 |
| LaNicia Duke | loan received | $250.00 |
| LaNicia Duke | loan forgiven | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $239.33 |
| Next Day Flyers | obligation | $211.24 |
| Safeway | obligation | $203.84 |
| The Benson Portland | obligation | $163.39 |
| The Pine Grove Community House | obligation | $130.00 |
| Event Helper Insurance Services | obligation | $127.00 |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites | obligation | $125.62 |
| Western Liberty Network | obligation | $125.00 |
| The National Forum for Black Public Administrators | obligation | $103.93 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-04 #5760758 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | LaNicia Duke Provisional record group | Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt) adjustment · loan forgiven | $250.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5760757 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | LaNicia Duke Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $3,085.14 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5760755 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $108.75 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-04 #5693497 Filed 2026-06-18 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5666584 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5642299 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | LaNicia Duke Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $100.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5642297 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $131.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-03-30 #5593295 Filed 2026-03-30 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | LaNicia Duke Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $100.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-03-07 #5579873 Filed 2026-03-18 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $65.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-15 #5538694 Filed 2026-02-16 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $26.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-15 #5538691 Filed 2026-02-16 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Safeway Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $203.84 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-02-13 #5538688 Filed 2026-02-16 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | The Pine Grove Community House Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $20.00 | MANZANITA, OR |
| 2026-02-10 #5538684 Filed 2026-02-16 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Vista Print Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $408.48 | WALTHAM, MA |
| 2026-02-08 #5538676 Filed 2026-02-16 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Amazon Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $276.31 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-02-08 #5534682 Filed 2026-02-10 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | LaNicia Duke Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $5.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-02-07 #5538673 Filed 2026-02-16 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Canva US Inc Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $25.00 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2026-01-31 #5529383 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Next Day Flyers Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $211.24 | VAN NUYS, CA |
| 2026-01-31 #5529382 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Holiday Inn Express & Suites Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $125.62 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-28 #5529400 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Canva US Inc Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $546.00 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2026-01-26 #5529411 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $40.58 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-21 #5529410 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | The Benson Portland Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $163.39 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-16 #5529451 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | LaNicia Duke Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $45.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-01-16 #5511248 Filed 2026-01-19 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $42.95 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-14 #5511245 Filed 2026-01-19 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | The Pine Grove Community House Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $110.00 | MANZANITA, OR |
| 2026-01-14 #5511243 Filed 2026-01-19 · Original | Duke for Oregon ORESTAR 21882 | Coast Printing & Stationery Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $400.00 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
