Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad

committee:21914

Observed 2025-10-27–2026-07-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution53$22,707.00
cash payment62$19,743.06
contribution refund1$1,000.00
loan forgiven1$7,852.19
loan payment1$2,147.81
noncash support1$37.57
obligation3$85.75

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Charles Conradcash contribution$10,000.00
Charlie Conradloan forgiven$7,852.19
Hunter Wrightcash payment$5,335.75
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$3,426.00
EDMScash payment$2,761.03
Charlie Conradloan payment$2,147.81
The Graphics Shopcash payment$1,738.13
Summit Finance Northwestcash payment$1,523.80
Oregon AFSCME Council 75cash contribution$1,500.00
Oregon State Firefighters Councilcash contribution$1,500.00
United Strategiescash payment$1,304.78
Steven Richmondcash payment$1,000.00
Friends of Roy Kaufmann for HD18 (24808)cash payment$1,000.00
Louise Lambcash contribution$1,000.00
Relief Nurserycash payment$1,000.00
Friends of Rob Nosse (16459)cash contribution$1,000.00
Louise Lambcontribution refund$1,000.00
Diaper Bankcash payment$1,000.00
Coquille Indian Tribecash contribution$1,000.00
Alliance Forge Corporationcash payment$617.25
Seasonedcash payment$516.00
Philip Barnhartcash contribution$500.00
Anedotcash payment$477.02
Morgan Manncash contribution$400.00
Oregon Business Councilcash payment$300.00
BatchGeocash payment$297.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$270.90
Miriam Reinhartcash contribution$250.00
Leslie Rubinsteincash contribution$250.00
Kevin Alltucker cash contribution$250.00
Dirt Cheap Copies LLC dba Carlton Presscash payment$247.05
Morgon Munrocash contribution$200.00
Daniel Ambrosecash contribution$200.00
Lotus Morgancash contribution$200.00
Greg Fitz-Geraldcash contribution$200.00
Linda Hamiltoncash contribution$200.00
Judy Newmancash contribution$175.00
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce cash payment$150.00
Linda Lynchcash contribution$150.00
Rebecca Bradvicacash contribution$105.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-07-07
#5709949
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Charlie Conrad
Provisional record group
Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt)
adjustment · loan forgiven
$7,852.19DEXTER, OR
2026-07-07
#5709948
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Charlie Conrad
Provisional record group
Loan Payment (Non-Exempt)
out · loan payment
$2,147.81DEXTER, OR
2026-07-07
#5709945
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Summit Finance Northwest
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$760.22TIGARD, OR
2026-07-07
#5709944
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Charlie Conrad
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00DEXTER, OR
2026-07-06
#5709667
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Alliance Forge Corporation
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$243.99SPARKS, NV
2026-06-30
#5709950
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Friends of Roy Kaufmann for HD18 (24808)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-29
#5709848
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Diaper Bank
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-06-29
#5703760
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Relief Nursery
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00EUGENE, OR
2026-06-22
#5702112
Filed 2026-06-27 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
BatchGeo
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$99.00SEATTLE, WA
2026-06-07
#5693116
Filed 2026-06-27 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Louise Lamb
Provisional record group
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$1,000.00DEXTER, OR
2026-06-07
#5683455
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Hunter Wright
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$85.75EUGENE, OR
2026-06-07
#5683451
Filed 2026-07-07 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Hunter Wright
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,100.00EUGENE, OR
2026-06-05
#5709907
Filed 2026-07-06 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$34.99Not disclosed
2026-05-21
#5674306
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
BatchGeo
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$99.00SEATTLE, WA
2026-05-20
#5673154
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-05-19
#5674304
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Louise Lamb
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00DEXTER, OR
2026-05-18
#5667336
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Alliance Forge Corporation
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$257.88SPARKS, NV
2026-05-16
#5665323
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Alliance Forge Corporation
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.38SPARKS, NV
2026-05-15
#5671968
Filed 2026-05-22 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-05-14
#5665298
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-05-13
#5665329
Filed 2026-05-20 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Hunter Wright
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00EUGENE, OR
2026-05-13
#5661882
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-05-12
#5667527
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-05-12
#5661390
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.04NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-05-11
#5667526
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad
ORESTAR 21914
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Committee to Elect Charlie Conrad (21914) (2025-06-10–2026-07-06)