Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Community Safety Coalition

committee:22185

Observed 2025-10-31–2026-08-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution137$1,536,912.89
cash payment66$1,514,576.40
obligation37$315,783.17

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Fieldworks, LLCcash payment$1,376,137.54
Portland Police Associationcash contribution$793,532.89
Swickard Management Companycash contribution$250,000.00
Fieldworks, LLCobligation$205,598.67
Timothy Boylecash contribution$100,000.00
Dunn Carneycash payment$55,886.96
Dunn Carneyobligation$51,652.95
BMW of Portlandcash contribution$25,000.00
Lease Crutcher Lewiscash contribution$25,000.00
Western Building Materials, Inc.cash contribution$25,000.00
Gee Automotive Holdingscash contribution$25,000.00
Robert Harrisoncash contribution$25,000.00
Gregory Spechtcash contribution$20,000.00
Steven M Rosecash contribution$20,000.00
David Andersoncash contribution$20,000.00
Malcolm McIvercash contribution$20,000.00
Lori Hardwickcash payment$17,500.00
GS Strategy Group LLCobligation$17,500.00
City State Strategies, LLCcash payment$15,000.00
Shoestring Valley Holdingscash contribution$12,500.00
Charles Steringercash contribution$12,500.00
Edmond Labbecash contribution$10,000.00
Springwater Partners Inc.cash payment$10,000.00
Brett Wilcoxcash contribution$10,000.00
Gallatin Public Affairsobligation$10,000.00
Warren Rosenfeldcash contribution$10,000.00
Winkler Development Corporationcash contribution$10,000.00
Columbia Investments Ltdcash contribution$10,000.00
Christine Verniercash contribution$10,000.00
Gallatin Public Affairscash payment$10,000.00
John Bishopcash contribution$10,000.00
Morel Inkcash payment$7,933.30
Morel Inkobligation$7,933.30
City State Strategies, LLCobligation$7,500.00
Taxpayers Association of Oregoncash payment$7,385.87
EMCO Mail + Printobligation$7,385.87
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$6,080.00
Downtown Development Group LLCcash contribution$5,351.00
Mark Coopercash contribution$5,000.00
Stephen Babsoncash contribution$5,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-26
#5811259
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-26
#5811258
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Gallatin Public Affairs
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10,000.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-08-26
#5811257
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Springwater Partners Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-24
#5827915
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-08-22
#5819672
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-08-21
#5819670
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-08-21
#5811266
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Frank Wilson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-18
#5811256
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$36.22PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-11
#5765811
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$604.20PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-07
#5765827
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Martin Schwartz
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-06
#5765835
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-08-06
#5765826
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Gregory Specht
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10,000.00TIGARD, OR
2026-08-06
#5765824
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Mark Childs
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00TIGARD, OR
2026-08-05
#5765834
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-08-05
#5765823
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Deborah Peters
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-04
#5765833
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$400.00Not disclosed
2026-08-04
#5765814
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
James Donley
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-04
#5752453
Filed 2026-09-03 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$31.50PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-03
#5789788
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-07-31
#5786884
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-07-30
#5752474
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Trevor Kafoury
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-29
#5784341
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$125.00Not disclosed
2026-07-29
#5752473
Filed 2026-08-28 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Michael Verbeck
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-27
#5752470
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
John Bishop
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-23
#5775407
Filed 2026-08-24 · Original
Community Safety Coalition
ORESTAR 22185
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$175.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Community Safety Coalition (22185) (2026-04-15–2026-08-26)