Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Liz
committee:23024
Observed 2025-02-12–2025-04-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | -$21.00 |
| cash payment | 4 | $603.72 |
| loan payment | 1 | $500.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $21.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth Irish | loan payment | $500.00 |
| Melissa Bird | cash payment | $276.00 |
| Elizabeth Irish | cash payment | $225.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $102.72 |
| Elavon- C&E Merchant Services | other cash receipt | $21.00 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | -$21.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-11 #5268844 Filed 2025-04-11 · Original | Friends of Liz ORESTAR 23024 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | -$21.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-11 #5268843 Filed 2025-04-11 · Original | Friends of Liz ORESTAR 23024 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $72.72 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-08 #5268841 Filed 2025-04-11 · Original | Friends of Liz ORESTAR 23024 | Elizabeth Irish Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $500.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2025-03-12 #5243165 Filed 2025-03-19 · Original | Friends of Liz ORESTAR 23024 | Elizabeth Irish Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $225.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2025-03-12 #5243163 Filed 2025-03-19 · Original | Friends of Liz ORESTAR 23024 | Melissa Bird Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $276.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2025-02-25 #5243166 Filed 2025-03-19 · Original | Friends of Liz ORESTAR 23024 | Elavon- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $21.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-02-12 #5218999 Filed 2025-02-19 · Original | Friends of Liz ORESTAR 23024 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
