Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Eli for Portland
committee:23295
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Campaign finance
January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.
Eli for Portland
ORESTAR committee 23295 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-22.
- Gross cash contributions
- $285,681.15
- Included City matching funds
- $200,000.00
- Cash excluding reviewed matches
- $85,681.15
- Cash-contribution records
- 453
Every reported contribution, at a glance
Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.
Marjorie Lindblom · Individual · ORESTAR 5459900
See this reported sourceLargest reported funding sources
Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.
- Aidan Willis$875.001 record · Individual
- Lance Lindblom$875.001 record · Individual
- Maria Perry-Crawshaw$875.001 record · Individual
- Marjorie Lindblom$875.001 record · Individual
- Steve Heard$875.001 record · Individual
- Clarence Bishop$500.002 records · Individual
See the next 4 reported sources
- Gun Denhart$500.001 record
- Peter Northrup$500.001 record
- Norm Frink$450.003 records
- Adam Breindel$350.001 record
Inspect every 448 record in this view
| Date | Reported source | Amount | ORESTAR ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-16 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $2,660.00 | 5821388 |
| 2025-12-10 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,680.00 | 5460021 |
| 2025-11-14 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,371.00 | 5460004 |
| 2026-01-26 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $995.00 | 5524877 |
| 2026-09-21 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $940.00 | 5821408 |
| 2025-11-16 | Marjorie Lindblom | $875.00 | 5459900 |
| 2025-11-16 | Lance Lindblom | $875.00 | 5459901 |
| 2025-11-26 | Aidan Willis | $875.00 | 5459941 |
| 2025-12-30 | Maria Perry-Crawshaw | $875.00 | 5505089 |
| 2026-01-12 | Steve Heard | $875.00 | 5505119 |
| 2026-09-17 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $855.00 | 5821389 |
| 2026-05-28 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $830.00 | 5675002 |
| 2026-09-02 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $755.00 | 5821374 |
| 2026-09-10 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $725.00 | 5821382 |
| 2026-09-22 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $705.00 | 5821410 |
| 2026-01-13 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $645.00 | 5505203 |
| 2026-01-23 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $630.00 | 5524872 |
| 2026-09-19 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $600.00 | 5821404 |
| 2026-06-11 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $535.00 | 5686513 |
| 2026-02-24 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $520.00 | 5555515 |
| 2026-08-26 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $507.16 | 5786273 |
| 2026-04-19 | Peter Northrup | $500.00 | 5634490 |
| 2026-06-01 | Gun Denhart | $500.00 | 5686451 |
| 2026-07-27 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $495.00 | 5747252 |
| 2026-04-16 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $465.00 | 5634521 |
A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.
18 of 162 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.
Where the cash came from
| Reported source type | Cash | Share of cash | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| City matching funds (reviewed payor) | $200,000.00 | 70.0% | 5 |
| Unidentified / aggregate reporting | $45,676.15 | 16.0% | 251 |
| Itemized individuals | $39,655.00 | 13.9% | 196 |
| Political committees | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Business entities | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Labor organizations | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Candidate and immediate family | $350.00 | 0.1% | 1 |
| Other identified source types | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.
Reported geography of cash outside City matches
- Reported Portland, Oregon$36,520.00 (42.6%)
- Other reported Oregon locations$2,235.00 (2.6%)
- Outside Oregon (reported state)$1,250.00 (1.5%)
- Location unknown / aggregate$45,676.15 (53.3%)
Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $85,681.15, not all cash contributions.
When receipts were reported
The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-09-14–2026-09-20: $9,190.00. This recent week remains provisional. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.
Monthly cash, loan and noncash records
Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.
| Month | Gross cash | City matches | Other cash contributions | Loans received | In-kind support |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-02 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-03 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-04 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-05 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-06 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-07 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-08 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-09 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-10 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-11 | $12,826.00 | $0.00 | $12,826.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-12 | $6,570.00 | $0.00 | $6,570.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-01 | $58,475.00 | $50,000.00 | $8,475.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-02 | $3,125.00 | $0.00 | $3,125.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-03 | $4,916.00 | $0.00 | $4,916.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-04 | $3,610.00 | $0.00 | $3,610.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-05 | $4,854.00 | $0.00 | $4,854.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-06 | $7,629.99 | $0.00 | $7,629.99 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-07 | $56,628.00 | $50,000.00 | $6,628.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-08 | $85,617.16 | $75,000.00 | $10,617.16 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-09 | $41,430.00 | $25,000.00 | $16,430.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Other financing and cash uses
- Loans received
- $0.00
- In-kind support
- $0.00
- Contribution refunds
- $900.00
- Cash payments
- $55,672.73
These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.
All recorded accounting measures
| Accounting basis | Reported amount | Records |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | $285,681.15 | 453 |
| cash payment | $55,672.73 | 108 |
| contribution refund | $900.00 | 8 |
| obligation | $222.01 | 1 |
| other cash receipt | $84.36 | 1 |
No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.
Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.
Official profile and account observations
Eli Arnold · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 4. Statement effective 2025-11-12; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source
The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 23295. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.
| Year | Opening cash | Reported closing cash | Outstanding loans | Payables / personal obligations | Snapshot reconciliation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $482.44 | $17,397.03 | $0.00 | $0.00 | Cash flows agree |
| 2026 | $17,397.03 | $229,675.22 | $0.00 | $0.00 | Cash flows agree |
Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 453 | $285,681.15 |
| cash payment | 108 | $55,672.73 |
| contribution refund | 8 | $900.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $222.01 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $84.36 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| City of Portland | cash contribution | $200,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $45,676.15 |
| Purple State Strategies, Inc. | cash payment | $11,956.49 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $11,770.67 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $5,188.40 |
| Portland Clean Air Fund | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Tiffany Breunig | cash payment | $4,000.00 |
| White Hat Technology | cash payment | $2,403.80 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $2,314.82 |
| CMG Oregon Newpapers | cash payment | $2,200.00 |
| CLR Publishing/Northwest Examiner | cash payment | $2,100.00 |
| UPRINTING | cash payment | $2,057.61 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon Federal PAC | cash payment | $1,300.00 |
| Lance Lindblom | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| Maria Perry-Crawshaw | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| Marjorie Lindblom | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| Steve Heard | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| Aidan Willis | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| EXPOPRINT | cash payment | $819.99 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $636.72 |
| SHOP STRANGE | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Mailchimp | cash payment | $552.50 |
| LOKYO MULTIMEDIA | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Gun Denhart | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Peter Northrup | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Clarence Bishop | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Norm Frink | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| LinkedIn Corporation | cash payment | $404.91 |
| John Liu | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| David Griggs | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Warren Rosenfeld | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Kevin Kahn | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Karina Petrusich | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Peter Angel | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Christy Eugenis | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Sarah Schrott | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Tom Murphy | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Roger Vrilakas | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Adam Breindel | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Rosemary Southwood | cash contribution | $350.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5821410 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $705.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5821256 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Dennis Johnson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5821236 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | David Garrett Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820984 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Clarence Bishop Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820931 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Purple State Strategies, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | VANCOUVER, WA |
| 2026-09-22 #5820882 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Hans Witt Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5821408 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $940.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5821276 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Randolph Foster Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5821265 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Lyndelle Light Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5821208 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Laura Willingham Milne Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5821049 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | UPRINTING Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $529.09 | LOS ANGELES, CA |
| 2026-09-21 #5820968 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Daniel Rodriguez Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5820949 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | James Lindsay Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5820890 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Brian Smith Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5820881 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Kristi Delagarza Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5821407 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $275.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5821404 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $600.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5820922 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Joel Stevenson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5821402 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $180.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5821245 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | CMG Oregon Newpapers Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,200.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5821178 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Victor Soares Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5821026 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Michelle Milla Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5820962 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | City of Portland Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,501.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5820906 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Albert Solheim Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $350.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5821389 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Eli for Portland ORESTAR 23295 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $855.00 | Not disclosed |
