Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon Moves
committee:23302
Observed 2025-01-07–2026-09-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 36 | $163,848.82 |
| cash payment | 49 | $60,817.40 |
| obligation | 3 | $571.97 |
| other cash receipt | 9 | $77.61 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Mike Perham | cash contribution | $100,000.00 |
| Aaron Brown | cash payment | $44,960.00 |
| Barbara Ford | cash contribution | $19,000.00 |
| Diana Rempe | cash contribution | $12,000.00 |
| Green Advocacy Project | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Skyridge Strategies LLC | cash payment | $7,581.00 |
| Infused LLC | cash payment | $5,353.87 |
| Traci Kiyama | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Eric Strid | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,848.82 |
| Theodore Labbe | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,157.55 |
| Charley Gee | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Chris Smith | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Thomas Craig | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Arjun Makhijani | cash payment | $800.00 |
| Tipolo Consulting | cash payment | $559.00 |
| Douglas Allen | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Allan Rudwick | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Ruth Howell | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Robert Galanakis | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Infused LLC | obligation | $400.00 |
| Christopher Rall | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Andrew Goodell | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Peter Koonce | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jordan Lewis | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Rich Peppers | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Melissa Kostelecky | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Nolan Lienhart | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| William Henderson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $234.01 |
| Jacob Apenes | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Amy Dudley | cash payment | $171.97 |
| Trader Joes | obligation | $163.00 |
| Ryan Phillips | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Joseph Stenger | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| OnPoint Community Credit Union | other cash receipt | $77.61 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $8.97 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-15 #5817774 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5817778 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Arjun Makhijani Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $800.00 | BETHESDA, MD |
| 2026-09-10 #5817777 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Tipolo Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $559.00 | VANCOUVER, WA |
| 2026-09-10 #5817776 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Aaron Brown Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,370.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5817780 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $41.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5817773 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $400.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-08-05 #5774623 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5774624 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5774621 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $12.11 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5748792 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Aaron Brown Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,370.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-02 #5711045 Filed 2026-07-08 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-30 #5711044 Filed 2026-07-08 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5711043 Filed 2026-07-08 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $11.72 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-06-29 #5711047 Filed 2026-07-08 · Amended | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Aaron Brown Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,370.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-02 #5703919 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-31 #5703917 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $12.11 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-27 #5679059 Filed 2026-05-31 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Aaron Brown Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,370.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-27 #5679058 Filed 2026-05-31 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $583.87 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5673037 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Eric Strid Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | WHITE SALMON, WA |
| 2026-05-08 #5658036 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Barbara Ford Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5658039 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5658038 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | OnPoint Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $11.72 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5649618 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Aaron Brown Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,370.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-21 #5640538 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $840.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-04-02 #5619771 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Oregon Moves ORESTAR 23302 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.00 | Not disclosed |
