Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

HOME PAC

committee:23372

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-05-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$100.00
cash payment9$883.76
other cash receipt1$197.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Housing Oregon cash payment$250.00
Diane Linncash payment$232.03
Travelers Property Casualtyother cash receipt$197.00
C&E Systemscash payment$165.83
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$158.50
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$100.00
ADPcash payment$77.40

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-11
#5666501
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
Housing Oregon
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-11
#5666500
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
Diane Linn
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$232.03PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-05
#5319369
Filed 2025-06-06 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
Travelers Property Casualty
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$197.00NEW CASTLE, DE
2025-05-08
#5319367
Filed 2025-06-06 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-03-20
#5264257
Filed 2025-04-03 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-02-21
#5239859
Filed 2025-03-14 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.50Not disclosed
2025-02-12
#5239858
Filed 2025-03-14 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-02-12
#5239845
Filed 2025-03-14 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.83PORTLAND, OR
2025-01-29
#5204299
Filed 2025-01-31 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
ADP
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$77.40EL PASO, TX
2025-01-14
#5204365
Filed 2025-01-31 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00Not disclosed
2025-01-03
#5204362
Filed 2025-01-31 · Original
HOME PAC
ORESTAR 23372
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record