Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Marnie Glickman

committee:23441

Observed 2025-01-31–2026-03-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash payment5$4,168.98
loan payment1$3,633.24

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Emory Mortcash payment$4,000.00
Marnie Glickmanloan payment$3,633.24
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$118.98
Meadowlark Bookkeepingcash payment$50.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-03-23
#5586151
Filed 2026-03-23 · Original
Friends of Marnie Glickman
ORESTAR 23441
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
2026-03-23
#5586147
Filed 2026-03-23 · Original
Friends of Marnie Glickman
ORESTAR 23441
Marnie Glickman
Provisional record group
Loan Payment (Non-Exempt)
out · loan payment
$3,633.24PORTLAND, OR
2025-07-07
#5347114
Filed 2025-07-23 · Original
Friends of Marnie Glickman
ORESTAR 23441
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.98Not disclosed
2025-03-28
#5265836
Filed 2025-04-06 · Original
Friends of Marnie Glickman
ORESTAR 23441
Meadowlark Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$50.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-03-17
#5244647
Filed 2025-04-06 · Original
Friends of Marnie Glickman
ORESTAR 23441
Emory Mort
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-01-31
#5213772
Filed 2025-02-09 · Original
Friends of Marnie Glickman
ORESTAR 23441
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$80.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record