Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Gap Road
committee:23704
Observed 2025-01-09–2026-06-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 33 | $11,825.00 |
| cash payment | 44 | $8,383.56 |
| obligation | 3 | $296.63 |
| obligation adjustment | 1 | $89.60 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| James W Fenske | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Tibbetts for Oregon (24650) | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Monty Jelden | cash contribution | $1,150.00 |
| Friends of Angelita Sanchez (20790) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Terry Hamilton | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Les Poole | cash payment | $968.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $928.92 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $675.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $560.00 |
| Linn County Fair | cash payment | $523.84 |
| The Diamond K, LLC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kurt Kayner | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Deb Luchsinger | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kathy Rogers | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Murphy & Buchal LLP | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Jelden Properties LLC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Look Up Hill Grape Growers LLC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tessi Sims | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| Reflections Salon | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Allen Ross | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Shannon Nill | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Steven Hood | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Harrisburg Harvest Festival Association | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Caryn Shepherd | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Fiesta Event Insurance | cash payment | $225.90 |
| Catherine Leabo | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Jim Gilbert | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| R Keith Kincaid | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Kimberly Buzzard | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Gary Olson | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Caryn Shepherd | cash payment | $177.64 |
| VistaPrint | obligation | $177.64 |
| FedEx | cash payment | $145.18 |
| Laurence Rogers | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Not identified | obligation adjustment | $89.60 |
| cash payment | $62.88 | |
| Safeway | obligation | $62.56 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $56.43 |
| Anedot Inc | cash payment | $41.20 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-22 #5716310 Filed 2026-07-10 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Caryn Shepherd Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $177.64 | BROWNSVILLE, OR |
| 2026-06-22 #5703352 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $70.58 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-19 #5703351 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Les Poole Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $168.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-16 #5716308 Filed 2026-07-10 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | VistaPrint Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $177.64 | WALTHAM, MA |
| 2026-06-11 #5686373 Filed 2026-06-12 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-06-11 #5686372 Filed 2026-06-12 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Tessi Sims Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | HARRISBURG, OR |
| 2026-06-10 #5686374 Filed 2026-06-12 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $11.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-11 #5665568 Filed 2026-05-17 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Steven Hood Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BROWNSVILLE, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5665566 Filed 2026-05-17 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Look Up Hill Grape Growers LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5663214 Filed 2026-05-14 · Amended | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | James W Fenske Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | HARRISBURG, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5663213 Filed 2026-05-14 · Amended | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | James W Fenske Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | HARRISBURG, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5658318 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | The Diamond K, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | HARRISBURG, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5658313 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-06 #5658311 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Laurence Rogers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | BROWNSVILLE, OR |
| 2026-05-02 #5658320 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Tibbetts for Oregon (24650) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,000.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-02 #5658309 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Jelden Properties LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | HARRISBURG, OR |
| 2026-05-02 #5658307 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Terry Hamilton Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | HARRISBURG, OR |
| 2026-05-02 #5658305 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Reflections Salon Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $400.00 | COBURG, OR |
| 2026-05-02 #5658303 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Monty Jelden Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | HARRISBURG, OR |
| 2026-04-16 #5641286 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Linn County Fair Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $284.40 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-04-13 #5641360 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Fiesta Event Insurance Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.95 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-13 #5641283 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Fiesta Event Insurance Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $120.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-07 #5618199 Filed 2026-04-11 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $39.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-18 #5593340 Filed 2026-03-30 · Amended | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Murphy & Buchal LLP Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $175.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-05 #5593333 Filed 2026-03-30 · Original | Friends of Gap Road ORESTAR 23704 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $28.60 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Gap Road (23704) (2026-01-26–2026-09-02)
