Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Rural Independent PAC
committee:23826
Observed 2025-12-05–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 106 | $37,047.00 |
| cash payment | 49 | $4,794.85 |
| noncash support | 2 | $1,028.75 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $5,332.00 |
| Fred Wilpon | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Gaylord Kent Conrad | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Lucy Calautti | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Tom McInerney | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PA | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Rohit Gupta | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Minuteman Press | cash payment | $1,234.78 |
| Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37 | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Michael Jones | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Greg Malinowski | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Pamela Ruona | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| FuturePAC House Builders | noncash support | $1,000.00 |
| Paula Connaghan | cash contribution | $900.00 |
| Joe Schueller | cash contribution | $800.00 |
| Secretary of State | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Secretary of State | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Anedot | cash payment | $672.34 |
| Justyardsigns.com | cash payment | $590.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $538.73 |
| Judith McGarvey | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Donald Homuth | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Paul Lulay | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| John Marble | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Sarah Miller Coulson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Gregory Karawan | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| E Frank Snellings | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Earl Pomeroy | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Ann Reynolds | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Lynne Church | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Oregon School Employees Association | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Elise Kampfer | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| James Margolis | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Cynthia Bethell | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Sandra Stuart | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Marin Hagen | cash contribution | $280.00 |
| Greg Schneider | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| WIX.com LTD | cash payment | $234.00 |
| Nancy Greenman | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Susan Molinari | cash contribution | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5829312 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.30 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-09-22 #5829306 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | E Frank Snellings Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-22 #5829304 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Nancy Greenman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5829303 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Marin Hagen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $280.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-22 #5829302 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Rohit Gupta Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | RALEIGH, NC |
| 2026-09-20 #5829313 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-20 #5829309 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.30 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-09-20 #5829300 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Ann Reynolds Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | DENVER, CO |
| 2026-09-19 #5817594 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37 Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5817607 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5817592 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Heidi Heitkamp Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | MANDAN, ND |
| 2026-09-16 #5817601 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Justyardsigns.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $590.00 | ORLANDO, FL |
| 2026-09-16 #5817599 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-09-16 #5817597 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Joe Schueller Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SWEET HOME, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5817596 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Wenche Nilsen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5817606 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $80.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5817605 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-14 #5808406 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Greg Schneider Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SCIO, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5808438 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-12 #5808405 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Earl Pomeroy Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | JACKSONVILLE, FL |
| 2026-09-11 #5808396 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Sandra Stuart Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | SARASOTA, FL |
| 2026-09-10 #5817604 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5808412 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.30 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-09-10 #5808411 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.30 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-09-10 #5808394 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Rural Independent PAC ORESTAR 23826 | Joe Rothstein Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
Names present in the record
- Rural Independent PAC (23826) (2026-08-27–2026-09-10)
