Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Native Vote Oregon
committee:23981
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 4 | $32,500.00 |
| cash payment | 15 | $40,701.23 |
| obligation | 1 | $598.60 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Tribal Democracy Project | cash contribution | $32,500.00 |
| William Finney-Jordet | cash payment | $24,525.00 |
| Brian Smith | cash payment | $8,283.40 |
| William Finney-Jordet | cash payment | $4,368.75 |
| Tawny Howlett | cash payment | $2,999.70 |
| Hilton Portland Downtown | obligation | $598.60 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $422.72 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $101.66 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 #5777893 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5777895 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Tribal Democracy Project Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5777891 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | William Finney-Jordet Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,368.75 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5712632 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-29 #5712634 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Tribal Democracy Project Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-29 #5712630 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | William Finney-Jordet Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $19,800.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5712628 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5670342 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Tribal Democracy Project Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5670340 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | William Finney-Jordet Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,725.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5629720 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $155.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-10 #5573109 Filed 2026-03-11 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Tribal Democracy Project Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-10 #5573108 Filed 2026-03-11 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Tawny Howlett Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,999.70 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-02-09 #5573116 Filed 2026-03-11 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-20 #5382716 Filed 2025-09-17 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Brian Smith Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $184.80 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5308135 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-02-12 #5236477 Filed 2025-03-13 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $85.83 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-30 #5204886 Filed 2025-01-31 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Brian Smith Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $598.60 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-01-30 #5204885 Filed 2025-01-31 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Hilton Portland Downtown Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $598.60 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-01-14 #5204926 Filed 2025-01-31 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.83 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-02 #5204883 Filed 2025-01-31 · Original | Native Vote Oregon ORESTAR 23981 | Brian Smith Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Native Vote Oregon (23981) (2026-06-29–2026-07-27)
