Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
#ENDVBM
committee:24066
Observed 2025-01-08–2025-12-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 33 | $10,004.30 |
| cash payment | 77 | $17,576.92 |
| noncash support | 1 | $63.37 |
| obligation | 7 | $2,178.21 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Corporate Image Solutions, LLC | cash payment | $8,143.74 |
| John D Simutis | cash contribution | $2,163.13 |
| Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC | cash payment | $1,820.00 |
| Robinson Books | cash payment | $1,791.00 |
| 2025 Oregon State Fair | cash payment | $1,745.00 |
| Washington County Fair | obligation | $1,060.00 |
| Rebecca Green | cash payment | $1,060.00 |
| Mary Maxson | cash contribution | $1,041.98 |
| Rebecca Green | cash contribution | $1,041.98 |
| Denesa Rains | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $938.45 |
| Steve Hammerson | cash payment | $784.25 |
| Eileen Altschul | cash contribution | $729.79 |
| Rick Estes | cash contribution | $521.15 |
| Staples | obligation | $511.88 |
| Patricia Vaughn | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jeanine Wenning | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Thomas Johnson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC | obligation | $500.00 |
| Linn County Fair | cash payment | $451.98 |
| X Corp | cash payment | $395.00 |
| Steve Hammerson | cash contribution | $390.94 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $325.32 |
| Anedot, Inc. | cash payment | $310.34 |
| Insurance Canopy | cash payment | $298.00 |
| Stream America.us | cash payment | $176.48 |
| Staples | cash payment | $169.96 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $106.33 |
| Travis Strum | cash contribution | $104.48 |
| Laura Baker | cash contribution | $104.48 |
| Craig Douglas | cash contribution | $104.48 |
| Jay VanOrman | cash contribution | $104.48 |
| Renee McCone, ` | cash contribution | $104.48 |
| Jamie Swafford | cash contribution | $104.48 |
| Steve Hammerson | noncash support | $63.37 |
| Sign Up Genius | cash payment | $59.99 |
| Pam Vaughan | cash contribution | $50.00 |
| Hubspot, Inc. | cash payment | $45.86 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-28 #5481855 Filed 2025-12-29 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Staples Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $177.98 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2025-12-07 #5457574 Filed 2025-12-09 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Staples Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $154.95 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2025-11-22 #5447919 Filed 2025-12-02 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-22 #5447912 Filed 2025-12-02 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Jeanine Wenning Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2025-11-22 #5447911 Filed 2025-12-02 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Patricia Vaughn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | TILLER, OR |
| 2025-11-18 #5456815 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Steve Hammerson Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $784.25 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2025-09-29 #5388388 Filed 2025-10-29 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Corporate Image Solutions, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,356.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2025-09-04 #5376379 Filed 2025-09-04 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $247.50 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-08-27 #5376378 Filed 2025-09-04 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Corporate Image Solutions, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $125.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2025-08-19 #5376384 Filed 2025-09-04 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Sign Up Genius Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $59.99 | CHARLOTTE, NC |
| 2025-08-19 #5376383 Filed 2025-09-04 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Corporate Image Solutions, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $340.93 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2025-08-18 #5365864 Filed 2025-08-18 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $52.96 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-16 #5376382 Filed 2025-09-04 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Corporate Image Solutions, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $882.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2025-08-14 #5376381 Filed 2025-09-04 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Hubspot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.86 | CAMBRIGE, MA |
| 2025-08-14 #5376380 Filed 2025-09-04 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Corporate Image Solutions, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $552.34 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2025-08-12 #5363451 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.94 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-12 #5363444 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.94 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2025-08-11 #5363460 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.35 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2025-08-11 #5363458 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.90 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2025-08-11 #5363456 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.94 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2025-08-11 #5363454 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.94 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2025-08-11 #5363452 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.94 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2025-08-11 #5363450 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $105.11 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-11 #5363448 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $21.15 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2025-08-11 #5363447 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | #ENDVBM ORESTAR 24066 | John D Simutis Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $521.15 | COTTAGE GROVE, OR |
