Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

CPR PAC

committee:24076

Observed 2025-02-27–2026-03-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution47$30,427.72
cash payment28$23,865.51
noncash support1$400.00
obligation39$14,381.41

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Kitri Culbertsoncash payment$9,713.79
Davis Hayscash contribution$5,000.00
McMinnville Industrial Promotionscash contribution$5,000.00
Pence Contractorscash contribution$5,000.00
Kevin Chamberscash payment$4,667.62
Oregon Lithoprintobligation$3,552.00
Yamhill County Clerkcash payment$3,500.00
Advertising Outfront Media cash payment$3,455.00
Praxis Political LLCcash payment$2,479.10
18 Oaks Sign Companyobligation$2,465.00
RumbleUpobligation$2,000.00
Opsis Architecture LLP cash contribution$2,000.00
Zack For Mac (17188)cash contribution$1,420.00
Yellow Cactusobligation$1,200.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,144.16
Google Adsobligation$1,043.42
Baker Street Real Estatecash contribution$1,000.00
Kevin Chamberscash contribution$1,000.00
Zachary Sterncash contribution$1,000.00
Meta Platforms, Inc.obligation$862.38
John Pearson , IVcash contribution$850.00
United States Postal Serviceobligation$840.00
Canvaobligation$636.25
Ecanvasserobligation$529.94
Jayne Hurlcash contribution$527.47
Meredith Maxfieldcash contribution$527.47
Amy Bizoncash contribution$527.47
Steven Macycash contribution$500.00
Mary Sue Macycash contribution$500.00
Susan Chamberscash contribution$500.00
Macy & Sons Funeral Directorscash contribution$500.00
Robert Stephensoncash contribution$500.00
John Meadcash contribution$500.00
Jeb Bladinecash contribution$500.00
Praxis Political LLCnoncash support$400.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$369.16
John Sheridancash contribution$300.00
Christine H Badercash contribution$300.00
Squarespaceobligation$288.00
Oregon Stationersobligation$288.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-03-24
#5588939
Filed 2026-03-24 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Kitri Culbertson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$72.00MCMINNVILLE, OR
2026-03-23
#5588935
Filed 2026-03-24 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Squarespace
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$72.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-01-23
#5516953
Filed 2026-01-26 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$36.00Not disclosed
2026-01-23
#5516952
Filed 2026-01-26 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Kitri Culbertson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$108.00MCMINNVILLE, OR
2026-01-20
#5550651
Filed 2026-02-25 · Amended
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Kevin Chambers
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$251.80MCMINNVILLE, OR
2025-12-23
#5485370
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Squarespace
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$72.00NEW YORK, NY
2025-11-30
#5447897
Filed 2025-12-02 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Google Ads
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$52.80MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2025-11-12
#5432860
Filed 2025-11-12 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Ecanvasser
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$199.00DUBLIN
2025-11-07
#5430379
Filed 2025-11-07 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Kevin Chambers
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,448.82MCMINNVILLE, OR
2025-11-07
#5430313
Filed 2025-11-07 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Kitri Culbertson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,673.94MCMINNVILLE, OR
2025-11-07
#5430308
Filed 2025-11-07 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Meta Platforms, Inc.
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$304.31MELO PARK, CA
2025-11-06
#5430311
Filed 2025-11-07 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Google Ads
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$536.82MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2025-11-03
#5427086
Filed 2025-11-03 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Yamhill County Clerk
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$26.28MCMINNVILLE, OR
2025-11-02
#5427009
Filed 2025-11-03 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Google Ads
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$201.00MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2025-10-31
#5427099
Filed 2025-11-03 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Google Ads
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$52.80MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2025-10-30
#5427008
Filed 2025-11-03 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Google Ads
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$200.00MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2025-10-29
#5422590
Filed 2025-10-30 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$70.00Not disclosed
2025-10-29
#5422236
Filed 2025-10-29 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Yamhill County Clerk
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$30.98MCMINNVILLE, OR
2025-10-28
#5421853
Filed 2025-10-29 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Zack For Mac (17188)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$420.00MCMINNVILLE, OR
2025-10-27
#5422557
Filed 2025-10-30 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Yellow Cactus
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$1,200.00CANBY, OR
2025-10-26
#5422559
Filed 2025-10-30 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Meta Platforms, Inc.
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$176.63MELO PARK, CA
2025-10-24
#5430361
Filed 2025-11-07 · Amended
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Kitri Culbertson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,956.72MCMINNVILLE, OR
2025-10-24
#5415009
Filed 2025-10-24 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$50.00Not disclosed
2025-10-24
#5414963
Filed 2025-10-24 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Meta Platforms, Inc.
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$231.47MELO PARK, CA
2025-10-23
#5414964
Filed 2025-10-24 · Original
CPR PAC
ORESTAR 24076
Squarespace
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$36.00NEW YORK, NY
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record