Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Jeff Cooper

committee:24108

Observed 2025-02-10–2025-07-30. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution36$41,450.00
cash payment24$41,750.00
noncash support2$210.00
obligation3$8,943.21
other cash receipt1$300.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Eugene Direct Mailing Service (EDMS), Inc.cash payment$22,881.58
Eugene Direct Mailing Service (EDMS), Inc.obligation$8,318.21
Community Action Network (14961)cash contribution$6,500.00
Draper Digital Communications LLCcash payment$6,500.00
Wildish Land Co.cash contribution$5,000.00
Paramount Ironworkscash contribution$5,000.00
Jennifer Waggonercash payment$4,125.00
Michael Coughlincash contribution$2,500.00
Rosboro Lumber Companycash contribution$2,500.00
The Brian B Obie Revocable Trustcash contribution$2,500.00
Sierra Pacific Industriescash contribution$2,500.00
Danell Giustinacash contribution$2,500.00
Darren Sparkscash contribution$2,000.00
Community Action Network (14961)cash payment$1,898.42
Lori Piercycash payment$1,713.00
McKenzie River Broadcastingcash payment$1,550.00
Rexius Forest By-Products, Inc.cash contribution$1,500.00
Thomas C Connor Trustcash contribution$1,250.00
Coast Broadcasting dba KCST Radiocash payment$1,176.00
Intisar Strategies, LLCcash payment$1,025.00
Olsson Industrial Electriccash contribution$1,000.00
Tyree Oil, Inc.cash contribution$1,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$950.00
Yordy-Kropf Revocable Trustcash contribution$750.00
Rise Graphic Designcash payment$625.00
Bicoastal Media obligation$600.00
Ordell Construction LLCcash contribution$500.00
SnoTemp Cold Storagecash contribution$500.00
Metal Products Companycash contribution$500.00
Kevin Alltuckercash contribution$500.00
Brent Lanzcash contribution$500.00
Bobbie Veatchcash contribution$300.00
Umpqua Bankother cash receipt$300.00
Oregon Secretary of Statecash payment$250.00
Jon P Andersoncash contribution$250.00
Kristen Culpcash contribution$250.00
Katherine Tippens Wipercash contribution$200.00
David Montgomerycash contribution$200.00
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)noncash support$200.00
Timothy Gleasoncash contribution$150.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-07-30
#5351126
Filed 2025-07-30 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Community Action Network (14961)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,898.42EUGENE, OR
2025-07-29
#5351098
Filed 2025-07-29 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$485.00RAINIER, OR
2025-07-29
#5351097
Filed 2025-07-29 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Oregon Secretary of State
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00SALEM, OR
2025-06-05
#5331346
Filed 2025-07-02 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2025-06-04
#5318392
Filed 2025-06-04 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$368.00RAINIER, OR
2025-05-20
#5312818
Filed 2025-05-23 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
SnoTemp Cold Storage
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00EUGENE, OR
2025-05-20
#5312816
Filed 2025-05-23 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Olsson Industrial Electric
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2025-05-19
#5310662
Filed 2025-05-19 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$225.00Not disclosed
2025-05-13
#5307936
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Draper Digital Communications LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,000.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-13
#5307300
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Sierra Pacific Industries
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00REDDING, OR
2025-05-13
#5307133
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2025-05-13
#5307130
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Eugene Direct Mailing Service (EDMS), Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8,318.21SPRINGFIELD, OR
2025-05-13
#5307127
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Rosboro Lumber Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2025-05-12
#5306966
Filed 2025-05-12 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-05-12
#5306964
Filed 2025-05-12 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Community Action Network (14961)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$6,500.00EUGENE, OR
2025-05-09
#5306107
Filed 2025-05-10 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Kristen Culp
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00HERMISTON, OR
2025-05-09
#5306106
Filed 2025-05-10 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Bobbie Veatch
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00IRRIGON, OR
2025-05-06
#5307299
Filed 2025-05-13 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$200.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-06
#5300533
Filed 2025-05-06 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Eugene Direct Mailing Service (EDMS), Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,563.37SPRINGFIELD, OR
2025-05-05
#5300537
Filed 2025-05-06 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$125.00Not disclosed
2025-05-03
#5296742
Filed 2025-05-03 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$450.00RAINIER, OR
2025-05-02
#5296741
Filed 2025-05-03 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Jennifer Waggoner
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,500.00FLORENCE, OR
2025-05-01
#5300534
Filed 2025-05-06 · Amended
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Eugene Direct Mailing Service (EDMS), Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$11,000.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2025-05-01
#5296256
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Darren Sparks
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00EUGENE, OR
2025-04-30
#5300536
Filed 2025-05-06 · Original
Friends of Jeff Cooper
ORESTAR 24108
Eugene Direct Mailing Service (EDMS), Inc.
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$8,318.21SPRINGFIELD, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of Jeff Cooper (24108) (2025-05-05–2025-07-30)