Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Virginia La Forte for School Board
committee:24193
Observed 2025-03-13–2026-02-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 70 | $35,181.00 |
| cash payment | 26 | $47,172.80 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $5,424.50 |
| loan payment | 1 | $4,236.70 |
| loan received | 2 | $14,000.00 |
| noncash support | 5 | $7,698.54 |
| obligation | 6 | $15,521.78 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $5,996.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $2,800.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $20,878.87 |
| Virginia La Forte | loan received | $14,000.00 |
| Morel Ink | obligation | $13,554.28 |
| Oregon’s Future (23969) | cash contribution | $13,500.00 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $11,206.00 |
| Textedly | other cash payment | $5,996.00 |
| Willamette Week | cash payment | $5,600.00 |
| Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) | noncash support | $5,448.54 |
| Morel Ink | cash reversal | $5,424.50 |
| Virginia La Forte | loan payment | $4,236.70 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $3,851.00 |
| Warren Rosenfeld | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| Springwater Partners Inc. | cash payment | $2,800.00 |
| Springwater Partners Inc. | other cash receipt | $2,800.00 |
| Kathleen Courian-Sanchez | cash payment | $2,300.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,085.88 |
| Gregory Epkes | noncash support | $2,000.00 |
| Willamette Week | obligation | $1,400.00 |
| Leadership for Action | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Aubrey Russell | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Greg Goodman | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Flair Plastic Products, Inc. | cash payment | $996.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $612.87 |
| Jay Zidell | cash contribution | $540.00 |
| Flair Plastic Products, Inc. | obligation | $516.00 |
| Colin McLean | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Bill Scott | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Schnitzer Properties, LLC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jeff Reingold | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| David Wolf | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Will Rosenfeld | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| David Goldwyn | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kim McGair | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Gary Hollands | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jonathan Glass | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Faith Galderisi | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| Dan Ryan for Portland (20344) | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Tamir Faclieru | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | noncash support | $250.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-10 #5572224 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-18 #5410282 Filed 2025-10-17 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Virginia La Forte Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $4,236.70 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-08-13 #5378653 Filed 2025-09-08 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.78 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-07-15 #5346487 Filed 2025-07-22 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $199.96 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-07-03 #5346486 Filed 2025-07-22 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $357.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-23 #5346488 Filed 2025-07-22 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Springwater Partners Inc. Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $2,800.00 | SALT LAKE CITY, AZ |
| 2025-06-23 #5346485 Filed 2025-07-22 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Willamette Week Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-19 #5326554 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Oregon’s Future (23969) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $4,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-19 #5326551 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Willamette Week Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-17 #5326553 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $5,424.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-17 #5326549 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,424.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-17 #5326548 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Kathleen Courian-Sanchez Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,300.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-12 #5326546 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,424.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-10 #5326544 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $719.14 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-06 #5326552 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Virginia La Forte Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $11,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-20 #5313647 Filed 2025-05-27 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $807.76 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-19 #5313644 Filed 2025-05-27 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Textedly Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $5,996.00 | LOS ANGELES, CA |
| 2025-05-15 #5309986 Filed 2025-05-16 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8,129.78 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-15 #5309949 Filed 2025-05-16 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Oregon’s Future (23969) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $9,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-15 #5309945 Filed 2025-05-16 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $13,554.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5307580 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $151.02 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5309942 Filed 2025-05-16 · Amended | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12,749.09 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5307602 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Virginia La Forte Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $3,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-11 #5309947 Filed 2025-05-16 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $972.21 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-10 #5307644 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Virginia La Forte for School Board ORESTAR 24193 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Virginia La Forte for School Board (24193) (2025-03-24–2025-06-19)
