Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Jensen for SWOCC #2

committee:24243

Observed 2025-03-31–2025-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution9$3,040.00
cash payment9$3,040.00
obligation1$49.74

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
BnT Promotional Productscash payment$1,394.57
MARCIA JENSENcash contribution$1,100.00
Jeremy Skinner for SOCC Board (24277)cash contribution$750.00
Bi-Coastal Mediacash payment$600.00
Coos Bay Printingcash payment$515.25
South Coast Forward (22772)cash contribution$500.00
Democratic Party of Coos County (299)cash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$240.00
Coos Head Builders Supplycash payment$205.44
Campaign Partner cash payment$203.00
SWOCC Classified Union FED 3972cash contribution$200.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$121.74
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$49.74

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-09-22
#5388450
Filed 2025-09-29 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$49.74Not disclosed
2025-06-26
#5328609
Filed 2025-06-26 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$49.74Not disclosed
2025-06-26
#5328465
Filed 2025-06-26 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$72.00Not disclosed
2025-06-26
#5328299
Filed 2025-06-26 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Coos Bay Printing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$123.75COOS, OR
2025-06-26
#5328298
Filed 2025-06-26 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Campaign Partner
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$203.00STILL RIVER, MA
2025-05-20
#5312020
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$40.00Not disclosed
2025-05-20
#5311056
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Jeremy Skinner for SOCC Board (24277)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$750.00GOLD BEACH, OR
2025-05-19
#5311039
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
MARCIA JENSEN
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00NORTH BEND, OR
2025-04-29
#5311077
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Coos Bay Printing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$391.50COOS, OR
2025-04-28
#5311076
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Bi-Coastal Media
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$600.00COOS, OR
2025-04-17
#5285712
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
SWOCC Classified Union FED 3972
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00NORTH BEND, OR
2025-04-16
#5311087
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
2025-04-14
#5311078
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Coos Head Builders Supply
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$45.08NORTH BEND, OR
2025-04-08
#5312015
Filed 2025-05-21 · Amended
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Coos Head Builders Supply
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$160.36NORTH BEND, OR
2025-04-07
#5312016
Filed 2025-05-21 · Amended
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
BnT Promotional Products
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,394.57NORTH BEND, OR
2025-04-01
#5269545
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
South Coast Forward (22772)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00COOS BAY, OR
2025-03-31
#5311100
Filed 2025-05-20 · Amended
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
MARCIA JENSEN
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00NORTH BEND, OR
2025-03-31
#5269546
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
MARCIA JENSEN
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00NORTH BEND, OR
2025-03-31
#5269544
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jensen for SWOCC #2
ORESTAR 24243
Democratic Party of Coos County (299)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00NORTH BEND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Jensen for SWOCC #2 (24243) (2025-04-01–2025-05-20)