Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Livability Oregon
committee:24388
Observed 2025-06-26–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 47 | $63,377.50 |
| cash payment | 125 | $72,824.93 |
| cash reversal | 2 | $586.00 |
| noncash support | 3 | $8,612.50 |
| obligation | 11 | $1,366.72 |
| other cash payment | 2 | $3,247.00 |
| other cash receipt | 6 | $12,372.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Outfront Media | cash payment | $18,250.00 |
| Friends for Neyssa-sary Change (24681) | cash contribution | $15,685.00 |
| Zenzari Copy & Print | cash payment | $14,602.00 |
| Linder for Oregon (24679) | cash contribution | $13,185.00 |
| Frank Foti | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Moody Business Solutions | noncash support | $8,500.00 |
| Outfront Media | other cash receipt | $8,250.00 |
| Karen Johnson | cash contribution | $8,000.00 |
| Oregon Lithoprint Inc. dba News-Register Publishing | cash payment | $7,136.44 |
| CMG Oregon Newspapers | cash payment | $6,774.50 |
| Scott Parrish | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Committee to Elect Jeremy Gordon (21770) | cash payment | $3,500.00 |
| Moody Business Solutions | cash payment | $3,500.00 |
| It's Black & White with CJ (24566) | cash contribution | $3,185.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,918.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,269.00 |
| ACTIVE MEDIA INC | other cash payment | $2,247.00 |
| Ronni LaCroute | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Flywire Global/Scale to Win | cash payment | $1,845.19 |
| Juliette's House | cash payment | $1,421.00 |
| Maryl Kunkel | cash payment | $1,159.06 |
| Linder for Oregon (24679) | other cash receipt | $1,123.50 |
| Friends for Neyssa-sary Change (24681) | other cash receipt | $1,123.50 |
| Chehalem Cultural Center | cash payment | $1,100.00 |
| Outdoor Education | cash payment | $1,075.00 |
| Dean Werth | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Gateway Communications, Inc | other cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Committee to Elect Jeremy Gordon (21770) | other cash receipt | $1,000.00 |
| Celeste Jones | cash contribution | $900.00 |
| Fair Market Value | other cash receipt | $860.00 |
| Fred Meyer | cash payment | $838.69 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $782.14 |
| Andrew Brunello | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Home Builders Foundation | cash payment | $650.00 |
| Yamhill Enrichment | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Lutheran Community Services Northwest | cash payment | $575.00 |
| Michael Warren | cash contribution | $550.00 |
| Kopitos | cash payment | $520.00 |
| Bernita Mather | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| PNW Comedy | cash payment | $500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 #5821440 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | US Postal Service Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $196.00 | DUNDEE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5821437 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Maryl Kunkel Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $390.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5808932 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Chasm Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $292.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5821434 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Zenzari Copy & Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $90.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5808929 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5808924 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Leisha Adams Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5821433 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Zenzari Copy & Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $350.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5794983 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | TRAILS PAC (24439) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $75.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5821430 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Flywire Global/Scale to Win Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $125.47 | SANTA ANA, CA |
| 2026-09-02 #5808927 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Google Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.60 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2026-08-18 #5821427 Filed 2026-09-22 · Amended | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Yamhill Enrichment Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $600.00 | MCMINNVILLE, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5808935 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | CMG Oregon Newspapers Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,310.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5775050 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5794982 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Flywire Global/Scale to Win Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.12 | SANTA ANA, CA |
| 2026-08-04 #5759465 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.96 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5759467 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Google Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.60 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2026-07-31 #5794981 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Zenzari Copy & Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5794980 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Zenzari Copy & Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $610.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5759517 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $99.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-30 #5759514 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-29 #5794979 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Zenzari Copy & Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $42.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5821424 Filed 2026-09-22 · Amended | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Zenzari Copy & Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $785.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-07-24 #5821420 Filed 2026-09-22 · Amended | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Zenzari Copy & Print Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $505.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-07-13 #5759512 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-09 #5759460 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Livability Oregon ORESTAR 24388 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Livability Oregon (24388) (2025-12-09–2026-07-24)
