Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Betsy for Salem
committee:24472
Observed 2025-09-19–2026-09-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 31 | $20,146.00 |
| cash payment | 24 | $20,127.19 |
| noncash support | 16 | $24,013.70 |
| obligation | 3 | $10,688.88 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | noncash support | $24,013.70 |
| Draper Digital Communications | cash payment | $19,205.25 |
| Marion Polk First PAC (21094) | cash contribution | $8,810.00 |
| Draper Digital Communications | obligation | $5,801.00 |
| Mountain West Investment Corp | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Intisar Strategies | obligation | $4,887.88 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,536.00 |
| Salem Fire PAC (245) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Salem Police Employees Union | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $753.32 |
| Eileen Altschul | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| Patria PAC (23352) | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Laura Dorn | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Advanced Economic Solutions Inc. | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $168.62 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 #5817503 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $4,887.88 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-06-04 #5687428 Filed 2026-06-15 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $132.03 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-26 #5677767 Filed 2026-05-28 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $343.75 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5669615 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Draper Digital Communications Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,085.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5669368 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5669366 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5669318 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.76 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5668328 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Draper Digital Communications Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $4,381.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5663227 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5662204 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $225.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5656742 Filed 2026-05-08 · Amended | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Draper Digital Communications Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,031.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5656739 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Patria PAC (23352) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $400.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5656302 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $225.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5656741 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.90 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5656740 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-05 #5661309 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,400.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5643947 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Draper Digital Communications Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,369.25 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5643945 Filed 2026-04-29 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Salem Fire PAC (245) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-21 #5634853 Filed 2026-04-21 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $3,225.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5641042 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $94.53 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5641041 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Mountain West Investment Corp Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-16 #5634852 Filed 2026-04-21 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $6,250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-15 #5634850 Filed 2026-04-21 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Marion Polk First PAC (21094) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $4,361.74 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-04-15 #5627355 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-15 #5627354 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Betsy for Salem ORESTAR 24472 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Betsy for Salem (24472) (2025-12-08–2026-05-08)
