Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Ky for District 7
committee:24559
Observed 2025-10-31–2026-05-29. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 100 | $23,729.87 |
| cash payment | 118 | $23,987.33 |
| noncash support | 2 | $624.84 |
| other cash receipt | 11 | $315.81 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Beta Mail | cash payment | $10,738.00 |
| Sam Edwards | cash contribution | $5,604.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $3,770.77 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $2,891.01 |
| Trey Taylor | cash payment | $2,700.00 |
| American Federation of Teachers- Oregon Candidate Political Action Committee (113) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Shaun Notdurft | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Office Depot | cash payment | $1,414.80 |
| SignRocket | cash payment | $1,070.00 |
| Wildish Community Theater | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Bax Ramspott | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of John Lively (15519) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $823.38 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Ken Willis | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Justin Bengtson | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Black Thorn Academy of Irish Dance | noncash support | $600.00 |
| Wyn Manselle | cash contribution | $587.00 |
| ActBlue, LLC | cash payment | $580.85 |
| James Hukill | cash contribution | $507.00 |
| Todd Smith | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Peg Straub | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Douglas Yook | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Ronald Glaus | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Charred Apizza | cash payment | $479.10 |
| Jules Folnagy | cash contribution | $403.00 |
| Slice | cash payment | $358.87 |
| Cadence Williams | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Emma Wine | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Christopher Schatz | cash contribution | $267.40 |
| Copy-Rite Printing | cash payment | $258.00 |
| Benjamin Gilbert | cash contribution | $251.00 |
| Sue Mandeville | cash contribution | $214.00 |
| Fischer Jemison | cash contribution | $207.00 |
| Alexis Henggeler | cash contribution | $207.00 |
| John McIntire | cash contribution | $207.00 |
| Ruth Wren | cash contribution | $207.00 |
| Tye Weisenfluh | cash contribution | $207.00 |
| Springfield Public Library Foundation | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Estelle Bakery | cash payment | $190.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-29 #5684727 Filed 2026-06-09 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Community Labor Administrative Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $80.00 | BROOKLYN, NY |
| 2026-05-20 #5684726 Filed 2026-06-09 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Beta Mail Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,486.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5674618 Filed 2026-05-27 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | The Washburne Cafe Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $23.40 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5667566 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5667560 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Winco Foods Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $84.64 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-17 #5667559 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Estelle Bakery Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-17 #5667558 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Safeway Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.24 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-16 #5667565 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-16 #5667556 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Coburg Mongolian Grill Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $119.40 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5667564 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.65 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-15 #5667563 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-15 #5667553 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Copy-Rite Printing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $118.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5667550 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | ActBlue, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-14 #5667551 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Estelle Bakery Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $19.20 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5662964 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Estelle Bakery Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $11.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5667554 Filed 2026-05-18 · Amended | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Beta Mail Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,252.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5662961 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $117.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5662913 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | ActBlue, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.10 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-11 #5662960 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $31.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-10 #5662916 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Domino's Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.71 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-09 #5662958 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-09 #5662915 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Copy-Rite Printing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $140.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-09 #5662909 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | ActBlue, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.25 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-08 #5662957 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $24.82 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-08 #5662954 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Ky for District 7 ORESTAR 24559 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Ky for District 7 (24559) (2026-02-20–2026-06-22)
