Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Rand PAC

committee:24580

Observed 2025-11-28–2026-09-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution24$8,750.00
cash payment51$15,712.16
loan received3$7,500.00
obligation11$13,657.75

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Praxis Political LLCcash payment$9,110.00
Rand Dufkaloan received$7,500.00
Praxis Political LLCobligation$7,080.00
Deer Island Studio LLCobligation$5,540.15
Arch Cape Construction LLCcash contribution$4,000.00
Deer Island Studio LLCcash payment$3,373.75
Northern Pacific Printing Companycash payment$1,293.96
Mike Tembreullcash contribution$1,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,000.00
Charles Kaadycash contribution$1,000.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$861.25
Northern Pacific Printing Companyobligation$811.97
Hampton Lumber cash contribution$500.00
John Mersereaucash contribution$400.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$376.37
Sopko Welding Inccash contribution$250.00
Morel Inkcash payment$235.20
Polk Riley's Printing and Designobligation$225.63
Polk Riley's Printing and Designcash payment$225.63
Suzanne Kindlandcash contribution$200.00
Daniel Seifercash contribution$200.00
Daniel Haforsoncash contribution$200.00
Google Workspace cash payment$132.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash payment$104.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-02
#5817399
Filed 2026-09-19 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Google Workspace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.40MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2026-08-03
#5817398
Filed 2026-09-19 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Google Workspace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.40MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2026-07-21
#5817400
Filed 2026-09-19 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.50Not disclosed
2026-07-21
#5817397
Filed 2026-09-19 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-07-02
#5817390
Filed 2026-09-19 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Google Workspace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.40MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2026-06-18
#5693506
Filed 2026-06-18 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-06-18
#5693505
Filed 2026-06-18 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.30Not disclosed
2026-06-10
#5687727
Filed 2026-06-15 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Deer Island Studio LLC
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$26.40NEHALEM, OR
2026-06-05
#5693502
Filed 2026-06-18 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Praxis Political LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$240.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-03
#5693501
Filed 2026-06-18 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$75.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-06-02
#5693499
Filed 2026-06-18 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Google Workspace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.40MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2026-05-25
#5674872
Filed 2026-05-28 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Deer Island Studio LLC
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$460.00NEHALEM, OR
2026-05-20
#5673150
Filed 2026-05-25 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2026-05-19
#5673146
Filed 2026-05-25 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Hampton Lumber
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-19
#5667835
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Praxis Political LLC
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$920.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-18
#5666542
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$187.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-05-11
#5666694
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Praxis Political LLC
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$920.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-01
#5651755
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Google Workspace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.40MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2026-04-28
#5651758
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.30Not disclosed
2026-04-28
#5651757
Filed 2026-05-05 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-04-22
#5635772
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Praxis Political LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-21
#5635776
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.50Not disclosed
2026-04-20
#5635770
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Rand Dufka
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$2,500.00ARCH CAPE, OR
2026-04-17
#5635745
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$112.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-04-15
#5636003
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
Rand PAC
ORESTAR 24580
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record