Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of David Osborn
committee:24616
Observed 2025-12-09–2026-08-05. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 199 | $55,477.55 |
| cash payment | 89 | $55,465.76 |
| noncash support | 21 | $8,857.22 |
| obligation | 1 | $798.55 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bottled Lightning Collective LLC | cash payment | $25,049.13 |
| Empirical Media LLC | cash payment | $15,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $10,640.00 |
| American Federation of Teachers- Oregon Candidate Political Action Committee (113) | cash contribution | $6,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $5,088.88 |
| Brenden Osborn | noncash support | $5,000.00 |
| Eric Strid | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Community Labor Administrative Services, Inc. | cash payment | $3,332.28 |
| Patricia Osborn | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Richard Osborn | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Oregon League of Conservation Voters PAC (2352) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Mike Perham | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| David Osborn | cash contribution | $1,898.55 |
| Friends of Khanh Pham (20376) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Polity Staffing LLC | cash payment | $1,276.05 |
| Priscilla Goodwin | cash contribution | $1,250.00 |
| Janette Kaden | cash contribution | $1,250.00 |
| Michael Horner | noncash support | $1,100.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $1,069.01 |
| Marathon Printing | cash payment | $1,044.30 |
| OFNHP AFT 5017 Political Action Committee (17220) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Klaus Heyne | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Stuart Childs | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Ron Cohen | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | noncash support | $1,000.00 |
| Dennis Wiancko | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Flywire Global/Scale to Win | cash payment | $929.02 |
| Mason for Oregon (21968) | cash contribution | $800.00 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $798.55 |
| Kristine Bennett | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Michael Horner | cash payment | $640.00 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $526.50 |
| Mary Blankevoort | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| CWA-COPE PCC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Sheron Fruehauf | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Mark Gamba for Oregon (16015) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Sheron Fruehauf | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Shoshon Tama-Sweet | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Benno Lyon | cash contribution | $500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 #5772898 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $798.55 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-22 #5772902 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | David Osborn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $798.55 | TROUTDALE, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5732189 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-06 #5732188 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-25 #5732191 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Janette Kaden Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | CORBETT, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5732187 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.85 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-21 #5732192 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-18 #5693968 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Kate Cohen Jules Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | CORBETT, OR |
| 2026-06-17 #5693965 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Adam Larsen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-06-04 #5693956 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $798.55 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-01 #5693963 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Brian Frank Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-27 #5693954 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $934.24 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-27 #5693951 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.85 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-26 #5693961 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Lilian Sander Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-25 #5693959 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Janette Kaden Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | CORBETT, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5698224 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-21 #5693948 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Flywire Global/Scale to Win Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $547.28 | SANTA ANA, CA |
| 2026-05-21 #5670383 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5674378 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-19 #5674377 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $84.10 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5674376 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5670393 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Friends of Khanh Pham (20376) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5670392 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Kate Cohen Jules Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | CORBETT, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5670380 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Empirical Media LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-05-17 #5674374 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of David Osborn ORESTAR 24616 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Friends of David Osborn (24616) (2026-02-24–2026-05-14)
