Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Benham for Oregon
committee:24642
Observed 2026-01-06–2026-05-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 50 | $25,933.07 |
| cash payment | 56 | $25,537.64 |
| noncash support | 13 | $37,973.16 |
| obligation | 1 | $6.15 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Novum Visuals | noncash support | $22,869.00 |
| Novum Visuals | cash payment | $9,169.44 |
| Grants Pass Media, LLC | noncash support | $6,600.00 |
| Kim Wallan | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Coalition for a Healthy Oregon PAC (15808) | noncash support | $4,600.73 |
| Andrew Myer | cash contribution | $4,164.06 |
| BrandFoundry Collective, LLC | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Nathan Miller | cash contribution | $2,602.54 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $2,006.00 |
| Grants Pass Sneak Preview | cash payment | $1,454.00 |
| Grants Pass Media, LLC | cash payment | $1,400.00 |
| nb nicebadge | noncash support | $1,345.20 |
| Ray's Printshop | cash payment | $1,211.00 |
| Professional Credit Service | noncash support | $1,163.23 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,114.44 |
| Code 4 | cash payment | $1,093.45 |
| Randy Benham | cash contribution | $1,041.02 |
| Fred Meyer | cash payment | $1,012.02 |
| Coquille Indian Tribe | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Dave Thomason | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Lou Sheeler | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $979.88 |
| Code 4 | noncash support | $845.00 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $780.00 |
| Elite4print, Inc | cash payment | $646.44 |
| Donnie Boyum | cash payment | $550.00 |
| McKenna Bartell | cash contribution | $520.51 |
| Elin Miller | cash contribution | $520.51 |
| Stephen Edwards | cash contribution | $520.51 |
| Malinda Sackett | cash contribution | $520.51 |
| Trent Carpenter | cash contribution | $520.51 |
| Voices.com | cash payment | $520.00 |
| Augustino Estate LLC | noncash support | $500.00 |
| Peter Tamashiro | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Pat Fahey | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Bowmans Choice Auto LLC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Team Senior Referral Services Inc | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| WINRED | cash payment | $478.70 |
| Growler Guys | cash payment | $450.00 |
| Harry Peterson | cash contribution | $309.18 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-21 #5674345 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-19 #5674343 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Fred Meyer Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,012.02 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5656807 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | BrandFoundry Collective, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5652615 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Professional Credit Service Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $770.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-01 #5656811 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Coalition for a Healthy Oregon PAC (15808) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $4,600.73 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-01 #5652618 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Team Senior Referral Services Inc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-05-01 #5652611 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Google LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $69.60 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2026-04-24 #5640924 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $128.08 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-24 #5640921 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | WINRED Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.81 | ARLINGTON, VA |
| 2026-04-24 #5640917 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Harry Peterson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $206.12 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-24 #5640915 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Alan Hartford Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.10 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-24 #5640910 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | McKenna Bartell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $520.51 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-24 #5638104 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Novum Visuals Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $4,994.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5638109 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Donnie Boyum Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $550.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5638102 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Growler Guys Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $450.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5638100 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Novum Visuals Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-21 #5640923 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5635526 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Voices.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $520.00 | LONDON |
| 2026-04-13 #5628321 Filed 2026-04-16 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Augustino Estate LLC Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $500.00 | O'BRIEN, OR |
| 2026-04-13 #5628319 Filed 2026-04-16 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Professional Credit Service Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $393.23 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5628322 Filed 2026-04-16 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-10 #5628318 Filed 2026-04-16 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Grants Pass Sneak Preview Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $350.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5628317 Filed 2026-04-16 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Bridgeview Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $900.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-04-09 #5613245 Filed 2026-04-09 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | Coquille Indian Tribe Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-04-05 #5613240 Filed 2026-04-09 · Original | Benham for Oregon ORESTAR 24642 | WINRED Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.10 | ARLINGTON, VA |
Names present in the record
- Benham for Oregon (24642) (2026-03-15–2026-03-15)
