Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3
committee:24661
Observed 2026-01-06–2026-09-03. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Campaign finance
January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.
Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3
ORESTAR committee 24661 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-08-26.
- Gross cash contributions
- $41,892.00
- Included City matching funds
- $32,780.00
- Cash excluding reviewed matches
- $9,112.00
- Cash-contribution records
- 42
Every reported contribution, at a glance
Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.
Katherine Yoo Sollitt Koo · Candidate & Immediate Family · ORESTAR 5684486
See this reported sourceLargest reported funding sources
Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.
- Katherine Yoo Sollitt Koo$500.001 record · Candidate & Immediate Family
- Tom Sollitt$400.002 records · Candidate & Immediate Family
- Lisa Tran$250.001 record · Individual
- Georgia Jack$200.001 record · Individual
- Jessie Maran$200.001 record · Individual
- Tory Morseth$200.001 record · Individual
See the next 4 reported sources
- Travis Baskerville$200.001 record
- Sylvia Choi$135.004 records
- Kyle Prosen$108.001 record
- Daniel Brase$100.001 record
Inspect every 41 record in this view
| Date | Reported source | Amount | ORESTAR ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-29 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $2,083.00 | 5754844 |
| 2026-08-05 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,485.00 | 5754848 |
| 2026-07-20 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,292.00 | 5732059 |
| 2026-06-24 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $510.00 | 5727364 |
| 2026-05-31 | Katherine Yoo Sollitt Koo | $500.00 | 5684486 |
| 2026-05-02 | Tom Sollitt | $300.00 | 5669081 |
| 2026-07-01 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $280.00 | 5727366 |
| 2026-07-20 | Lisa Tran | $250.00 | 5732057 |
| 2026-07-15 | Jessie Maran | $200.00 | 5727362 |
| 2026-07-15 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $200.00 | 5727373 |
| 2026-07-29 | Tory Morseth | $200.00 | 5754814 |
| 2026-07-29 | Travis Baskerville | $200.00 | 5754815 |
| 2026-08-19 | Georgia Jack | $200.00 | 5801233 |
| 2026-05-10 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $110.00 | 5684738 |
| 2026-08-26 | Kyle Prosen | $108.00 | 5801239 |
| 2026-01-06 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $100.00 | 5636304 |
| 2026-01-25 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $100.00 | 5663093 |
| 2026-05-12 | Tom Sollitt | $100.00 | 5669082 |
| 2026-07-19 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $100.00 | 5738940 |
| 2026-07-20 | Daniel Brase | $100.00 | 5732058 |
| 2026-08-19 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $79.00 | 5801285 |
| 2026-05-20 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $65.00 | 5684496 |
| 2026-08-26 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $65.00 | 5801287 |
| 2026-02-19 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $55.00 | 5636317 |
| 2026-01-17 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $40.00 | 5636307 |
A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.
1 of 8 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.
Where the cash came from
| Reported source type | Cash | Share of cash | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| City matching funds (reviewed payor) | $32,780.00 | 78.2% | 1 |
| Unidentified / aggregate reporting | $6,819.00 | 16.3% | 27 |
| Itemized individuals | $1,393.00 | 3.3% | 11 |
| Political committees | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Business entities | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Labor organizations | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Candidate and immediate family | $900.00 | 2.1% | 3 |
| Other identified source types | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.
Reported geography of cash outside City matches
- Reported Portland, Oregon$1,600.00 (17.6%)
- Other reported Oregon locations$385.00 (4.2%)
- Outside Oregon (reported state)$308.00 (3.4%)
- Location unknown / aggregate$6,819.00 (74.8%)
Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $9,112.00, not all cash contributions.
When receipts were reported
The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-07-27–2026-08-02: $2,483.00. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.
Monthly cash, loan and noncash records
Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.
| Month | Gross cash | City matches | Other cash contributions | Loans received | In-kind support |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-02 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-03 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-04 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-05 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-06 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-07 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-08 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-09 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-10 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-11 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-12 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-01 | $275.00 | $0.00 | $275.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-02 | $120.00 | $0.00 | $120.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-03 | $65.00 | $0.00 | $65.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-04 | $60.00 | $0.00 | $60.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-05 | $1,110.00 | $0.00 | $1,110.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-06 | $550.00 | $0.00 | $550.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-07 | $4,955.00 | $0.00 | $4,955.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-08 | $34,757.00 | $32,780.00 | $1,977.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-09 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Other financing and cash uses
- Loans received
- $0.00
- In-kind support
- $0.00
- Contribution refunds
- $0.00
- Cash payments
- $9,208.53
These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.
All recorded accounting measures
| Accounting basis | Reported amount | Records |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | $41,892.00 | 42 |
| cash payment | $9,208.53 | 52 |
| obligation | $540.00 | 1 |
No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.
Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.
Official profile and account observations
Thomas K Sollitt · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 3. Statement effective 2026-05-12; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source
The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 24661. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.
| Year | Opening cash | Reported closing cash | Outstanding loans | Payables / personal obligations | Snapshot reconciliation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | $0.00 | $32,683.47 | $0.00 | $0.00 | Cash flows agree |
Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 42 | $41,892.00 |
| cash payment | 52 | $9,208.53 |
| obligation | 1 | $540.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| City of Portland Small Donor Elections | cash contribution | $32,780.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $6,819.00 |
| L'Atelier Yaffe | cash payment | $3,456.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,100.89 |
| Vance Daniel | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $653.06 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $540.00 |
| Katherine Yoo Sollitt Koo | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Joey Patton | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Tom Sollitt | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Multnomah County Elections Division | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Portland City Auditor's Office | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Lisa Tran | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| TABORSPACE | cash payment | $250.00 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $243.58 |
| Portland Comedy Collective | cash payment | $205.00 |
| Travis Baskerville | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Georgia Jack | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Tory Morseth | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Jessie Maran | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Sylvia Choi | cash contribution | $135.00 |
| Sabina Urdes | cash payment | $125.00 |
| Splash Apartments | cash payment | $125.00 |
| Kyle Prosen | cash contribution | $108.00 |
| Daniel Brase | cash contribution | $100.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-03 #5801289 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5801228 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Joey Patton Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5801288 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5801227 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | L'Atelier Yaffe Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,456.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5808214 Filed 2026-09-14 · Amended | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Sylvia Choi Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5801287 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $65.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5801239 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Kyle Prosen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $108.00 | FOSTER CITY, CA |
| 2026-08-26 #5801225 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Multnomah County Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5801224 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.45 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-08-25 #5801286 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-25 #5801221 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Vance Daniel Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5801230 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | City of Portland Small Donor Elections Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $32,780.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5801285 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $79.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5801233 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Georgia Jack Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5801223 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $11.03 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-08-12 #5769195 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5769194 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5769188 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-08-11 #5769186 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-05 #5754848 Filed 2026-08-06 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,485.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-05 #5754580 Filed 2026-08-06 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $59.02 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-07-29 #5754844 Filed 2026-08-06 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,083.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-29 #5754815 Filed 2026-08-06 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Travis Baskerville Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-29 #5754814 Filed 2026-08-06 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | Tory Morseth Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | FUQUAY VARINA, NC |
| 2026-07-29 #5754579 Filed 2026-08-06 · Original | Tom Sollitt for Portland City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24661 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $98.44 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
