Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Mark Kujala PAC

committee:24687

Observed 2026-02-09–2026-08-20. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution2$1,100.00
cash payment7$1,062.20
obligation1$750.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Mark Kujalacash contribution$850.00
Intisar Strategiescash payment$775.00
Intisar Strategiesobligation$750.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$276.90
Englund Marine and Industrial Supplycash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$10.30

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-20
#5813745
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.21INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-08-20
#5813744
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Intisar Strategies
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$775.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-18
#5813743
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Mark Kujala
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$850.00Not disclosed
2026-07-21
#5737774
Filed 2026-07-26 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$22.19INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-04-17
#5637956
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-03-18
#5584291
Filed 2026-03-20 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-03-05
#5577967
Filed 2026-03-16 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-02-27
#5577969
Filed 2026-03-16 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.30Not disclosed
2026-02-27
#5577964
Filed 2026-03-16 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Englund Marine and Industrial Supply
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00ASTORIA, OR
2026-02-09
#5538053
Filed 2026-02-15 · Original
Mark Kujala PAC
ORESTAR 24687
Intisar Strategies
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$750.00SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record