Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Neese for Judge
committee:24799
Observed 2026-02-03–2026-07-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 65 | $15,644.00 |
| cash payment | 21 | $26,721.47 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| loan received | 3 | $10,100.00 |
| noncash support | 2 | $838.00 |
| obligation | 4 | $9,365.89 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Stuart Collective | cash payment | $22,148.00 |
| Stuart Collective | obligation | $9,000.00 |
| Paul Neese | loan received | $6,200.00 |
| Paul Neese | loan received | $3,900.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $3,419.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,419.44 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon Federal PAC | cash payment | $1,300.00 |
| Tim Bartunek | cash payment | $1,270.00 |
| Ken Rho | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon Federal PAC | cash reversal | $1,000.00 |
| Benza Vineyards | noncash support | $578.00 |
| John Marandas | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Willard Chi | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kathie Steele | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Elizabeth Woods | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Scott Healy | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| David Russell | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Nicole Strealy | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Law Offices of Patrick G. Cadiz | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Craig Chiang | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kirk Masterson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Linda Higginbotham | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $365.89 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $331.58 |
| Visionary Property Partners LLC | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Andrew Smith | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Gloria Cabrera | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| John Marandas | noncash support | $260.00 |
| David Peterson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Amber Kinney | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Luigi Boccia | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jeff Garrett | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Christine Meadows | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Francis Troy | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Nancy Jarman | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Natalee Levine | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Melissa Canaday | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Mandi Philpott | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Cliff Davidson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Deanne Darling | cash contribution | $250.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-28 #5775479 Filed 2026-08-25 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $162.50 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5710990 Filed 2026-07-08 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $365.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5670205 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.12 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5670204 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Stuart Collective Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-17 #5670208 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Richard Cohen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5670207 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Paul Neese Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $900.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5670238 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-14 #5670203 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5670202 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Stuart Collective Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5662095 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Paul Neese Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $3,000.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5662519 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Stuart Collective Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $3,500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5662144 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5662082 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Stuart Collective Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $948.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5662085 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Stuart Collective Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5662143 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5662080 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $948.55 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5662518 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Stuart Collective Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $3,000.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5662087 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Elise Schaff Laubach Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5653595 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5653553 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.25 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5653566 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Craig Chiang Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-05-03 #5653594 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-02 #5653593 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-01 #5653561 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Bruce Adams Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5653592 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Neese for Judge ORESTAR 24799 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
