Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Urness
committee:24801
Observed 2026-02-22–2026-08-12. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 16 | $10,780.00 |
| cash payment | 18 | $7,547.42 |
| obligation | 1 | $950.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $494.96 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Wasco County Republican Central Committee (347) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Sign Age | cash payment | $2,091.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| SignsOnTheCheap.com | cash payment | $1,081.54 |
| L. Steven Ashley | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Horst and Graben Wealth Management | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Henry Beeson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Devco Mechanical | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Seckora Consulting LLC | cash payment | $950.00 |
| Seckora Consulting LLC | obligation | $950.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $880.00 |
| U Printing | cash payment | $843.13 |
| SignsOnTheCheap.com | other cash receipt | $494.96 |
| Summit Finance Northwest | cash payment | $453.50 |
| Gorge Country Media | cash payment | $336.00 |
| KODL | cash payment | $280.00 |
| Gary Palaniuk | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Robert Wilhelm | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $211.18 |
| Gary Hackett | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| David Link | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Safeway | cash payment | $101.07 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-12 #5800995 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $600.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-07-22 #5734920 Filed 2026-08-08 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Summit Finance Northwest Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $453.50 | SILVERTON, OR |
| 2026-07-13 #5729052 Filed 2026-07-19 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-09 #5712433 Filed 2026-07-19 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Gary Palaniuk Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5674266 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $99.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5674264 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Gorge Country Media Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $336.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5668262 Filed 2026-05-19 · Amended | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | KODL Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $280.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5657781 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-02 #5657780 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-28 #5648391 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-27 #5648389 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Safeway Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $101.07 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-04-21 #5643561 Filed 2026-04-28 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $220.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-10 #5626349 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | SignsOnTheCheap.com Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $494.96 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2026-04-09 #5626355 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-06 #5606326 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | U Printing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $843.13 | VAN NUYS, CA |
| 2026-04-02 #5606324 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Sign Age Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-03-24 #5626354 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $43.88 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-23 #5626353 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-20 #5589484 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Horst and Graben Wealth Management Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-03-19 #5589483 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | SignsOnTheCheap.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $660.92 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2026-03-18 #5606330 Filed 2026-04-14 · Amended | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | David Link Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-03-18 #5606329 Filed 2026-04-14 · Amended | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Gary Hackett Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | GOLDENDALE, WA |
| 2026-03-16 #5626352 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-12 #5589476 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $600.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-03-12 #5589473 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | Elect Urness ORESTAR 24801 | L. Steven Ashley Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
Names present in the record
- Elect Urness (24801) (2026-02-22–2026-02-22)
