Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Yes for Willamalane
committee:24827
Observed 2026-03-10–2026-06-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | -$3.95 |
| cash contribution | 15 | $14,166.00 |
| cash payment | 13 | $14,162.05 |
| noncash support | 4 | $264.13 |
| obligation | 2 | $3,096.68 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $5,248.04 |
| Greg James | cash contribution | $5,025.00 |
| Trust for Public Land | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Willamalane Park Foundation | cash payment | $4,146.09 |
| Morel Ink | obligation | $2,916.68 |
| Chris Wig | cash payment | $2,916.68 |
| Our Oregon | cash payment | $1,250.00 |
| Nard Claar | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Willamalane AFSCME Local 3512 | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Oregon AFSCME Council 75 | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Peter DeFazio | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $415.00 |
| A Little Pizza Oregon | cash payment | $326.00 |
| Thomas Wig | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Brook Reinhard | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Danielle Thompson | cash payment | $180.00 |
| PublicHouse | obligation | $180.00 |
| Trust for Public Land | noncash support | $169.33 |
| Kori Rodley | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Elise Josephson | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $95.24 |
| Chris Wig | noncash support | $94.80 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | -$3.95 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-24 #5699277 Filed 2026-06-24 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | -$3.95 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-23 #5698598 Filed 2026-06-23 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Willamalane Park Foundation Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,146.09 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-06-11 #5697993 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $17.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-11 #5697991 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | A Little Pizza Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $326.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-05-16 #5668578 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Chris Wig Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $24.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5662904 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Oregon AFSCME Council 75 Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5664236 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Chris Wig Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,916.68 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5655698 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,161.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-03 #5661880 Filed 2026-05-13 · Amended | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Danielle Thompson Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $180.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5648886 Filed 2026-05-03 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Willamalane AFSCME Local 3512 Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $750.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5642955 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $2,916.68 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-26 #5650841 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-20 #5642690 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-19 #5636139 Filed 2026-04-27 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | PublicHouse Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $180.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-04-16 #5636140 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Chris Wig Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $24.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-04-13 #5622637 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Elise Josephson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-04-12 #5633859 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.88 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-09 #5614701 Filed 2026-04-10 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Brook Reinhard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-04-08 #5612631 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,087.04 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-06 #5601859 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Our Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-03 #5615493 Filed 2026-04-10 · Amended | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Peter DeFazio Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-04-01 #5612236 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Trust for Public Land Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $169.33 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-03-30 #5600901 Filed 2026-04-05 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-30 #5593129 Filed 2026-04-05 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Trust for Public Land Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-03-29 #5600900 Filed 2026-04-05 · Original | Yes for Willamalane ORESTAR 24827 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
