Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Kellie Torres for Portland

committee:24897

Observed 2026-03-15–2026-09-14. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Campaign finance

January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.

Kellie Torres for Portland

ORESTAR committee 24897 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-13.

Gross cash contributions
$170,361.00
Included City matching funds
$98,000.00
Cash excluding reviewed matches
$72,361.00
Cash-contribution records
200

Every reported contribution, at a glance

Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.

158records with a reported source · $43,863.00
40combined or unnamed records · $28,498.00
$98,000.00City matching deposits · 2 records, shown separately
PersonOrganization or PACCandidate or familyCombined / unnamed
Selected record · 2026-05-09$500.00

Jubitz Corporation · Business Entity · ORESTAR 5661316

See this reported source

Largest reported funding sources

Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.

Top five: 5.8% of named-source cash
  1. Jim Mark$600.00
    2 records · Individual
  2. 2 records · Individual
  3. 1 record · Business Entity
  4. 2 records · Individual
  5. 1 record · Individual
  6. 1 record · Individual
See the next 4 reported sources
  1. Alexa Vasconcelos$350.001 record
  2. Alix Nathan$350.001 record
  3. Barry Cain$350.001 record
  4. Barry Raber$350.001 record
Inspect every 198 record in this view
DateReported sourceAmountORESTAR ID
2026-09-13Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $2,825.005812161
2026-09-06Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $2,490.005800444
2026-04-05Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $2,435.005622550
2026-03-31Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $2,300.005622324
2026-08-23Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,833.005780396
2026-08-09Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,585.005763437
2026-03-29Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,575.005619103
2026-08-30Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,480.005800443
2026-08-16Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,295.005768755
2026-04-12Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,080.005623820
2026-08-02Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,065.005753073
2026-06-26Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $920.005706979
2026-06-14Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $730.005693491
2026-05-24Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $710.005677841
2026-05-03Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $620.005650907
2026-05-09Jubitz Corporation$500.005661316
2026-07-21Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $475.005739120
2026-04-14Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $455.005633836
2026-04-26Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $425.005642636
2026-05-06Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $425.005661319
2026-05-12Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $425.005667425
2026-07-26Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $400.005739122
2026-03-29Shahriyar Smith$350.005619029
2026-03-29Daniel Floyd$350.005619064
2026-03-29Sonia Schmanski$350.005623860

A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.

5 of 149 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.

Where the cash came from

Exclusive source categories; these rows sum to gross cash contributions.
Reported source typeCashShare of cashRecords
City matching funds (reviewed payor)$98,000.0057.5%2
Unidentified / aggregate reporting$28,498.0016.7%40
Itemized individuals$43,113.0025.3%155
Political committees$0.000.0%0
Business entities$500.000.3%1
Labor organizations$0.000.0%0
Candidate and immediate family$250.000.1%2
Other identified source types$0.000.0%0

Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.

Reported geography of cash outside City matches

  • Reported Portland, Oregon$35,721.00 (49.4%)
  • Other reported Oregon locations$5,425.00 (7.5%)
  • Outside Oregon (reported state)$2,717.00 (3.8%)
  • Location unknown / aggregate$28,498.00 (39.4%)

Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $72,361.00, not all cash contributions.

When receipts were reported

The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-08-03–2026-08-09: $19,335.00. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.

Monthly cash, loan and noncash records

Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.

MonthGross cashCity matchesOther cash contributionsLoans receivedIn-kind support
2025-01$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-02$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-03$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-04$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-05$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-06$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-07$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-08$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-09$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-10$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-11$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2025-12$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2026-01$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2026-02$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
2026-03$8,625.00$0.00$8,625.00$0.00$0.00
2026-04$6,970.00$0.00$6,970.00$0.00$0.00
2026-05$7,250.00$0.00$7,250.00$0.00$0.00
2026-06$4,915.00$0.00$4,915.00$0.00$0.00
2026-07$2,803.00$0.00$2,803.00$0.00$0.00
2026-08$130,408.00$98,000.00$32,408.00$0.00$0.00
2026-09$9,390.00$0.00$9,390.00$0.00$0.00

Other financing and cash uses

Cash payments
$34,304.02

These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.

All recorded accounting measures
Accounting basisReported amountRecords
cash contribution$170,361.00200
cash payment$34,304.0279
contribution refund$375.003
obligation$1,991.005

No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.

Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.

Official profile and account observations

Kellie Torres · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 3. Statement effective 2026-09-23; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source

The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 24897. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.

YearOpening cashReported closing cashOutstanding loansPayables / personal obligationsSnapshot reconciliation
2026$0.00$135,681.98$0.00$0.00Cash flows agree

Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution200$170,361.00
cash payment79$34,304.02
contribution refund3$375.00
obligation5$1,991.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
City of Portland Open and Accountable Electionscash contribution$98,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$28,498.00
City Wins LLCcash payment$9,000.00
Morel Inkcash payment$6,166.00
Mackenzie Graycash payment$4,040.15
Meadowlark Bookkeepingcash payment$3,577.00
ActBlue Technical Servicescash payment$2,074.45
Kellie Torrescash payment$1,991.00
Hunch Theorycash payment$1,500.00
Artist Proof Collectivecash payment$1,211.25
Hunch Theoryobligation$1,207.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash payment$1,150.00
Kenneth Poiriercash payment$902.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$677.32
Pickathon LLCcash payment$645.00
Paul Solomoncash contribution$600.00
Jim Markcash contribution$600.00
Thomas McHughcash contribution$500.00
Jubitz Corporationcash contribution$500.00
Barry Caincash contribution$350.00
Dan Ryancash contribution$350.00
Jessica Getman cash contribution$350.00
Robert Walshcash contribution$350.00
Morgan Goodmancash contribution$350.00
Mark Goodmancash contribution$350.00
Scott Andrewscash contribution$350.00
Gregory McCoycash contribution$350.00
Michael Menashecash contribution$350.00
John Petrusichcash contribution$350.00
Steve McCollioncash contribution$350.00
Clyde Holland cash contribution$350.00
RU BUDHIcash contribution$350.00
Mardi Spitzercash contribution$350.00
Robert Ames cash contribution$350.00
Travis Parrottcash contribution$350.00
John Niemeyer cash contribution$350.00
JA Atwoodcash contribution$350.00
Jim Morse cash contribution$350.00
Christi Goodmancash contribution$350.00
Fred Jubitz cash contribution$350.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-14
#5809602
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5809599
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Coco doughnuts
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$125.78PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-14
#5809597
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Open Phone
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$23.95SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-13
#5831612
Filed 2026-09-26 · Amended
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Jim Mark
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-13
#5812161
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,825.00Not disclosed
2026-09-13
#5811181
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Frank Torresy
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-13
#5810934
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Matt Chapman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-13
#5810899
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Michael Powell
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-13
#5809582
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$156.24CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-09-11
#5809594
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Mackenzie Gray
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,020.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-11
#5809590
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Open Phone
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$120.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-11
#5809589
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Open Phone
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$19.50SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-09
#5809580
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Square space
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$6.97NEW YORK, NY
2026-09-06
#5831608
Filed 2026-09-26 · Amended
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Douglas de Weese
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5831605
Filed 2026-09-26 · Amended
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Susan Kass
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5800444
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,490.00Not disclosed
2026-09-06
#5800442
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$216.09CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-09-06
#5799865
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Elizabeth Angel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5799863
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Matthew Illias
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5799853
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Mia Birk
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5799845
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Noah Siegel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5799843
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Richard Skogrand
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5799832
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Donald Merkt
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5799812
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Jonathan Singer
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5799809
Filed 2026-09-08 · Original
Kellie Torres for Portland
ORESTAR 24897
Katharina Liedtke-Liss
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Kellie Torres for Portland (24897) (2026-07-31–2026-08-24)