Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Elect Joe Steere

committee:24937

Observed 2026-03-05–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$100.00
cash payment12$2,913.66
loan received3$4,200.00
obligation7$2,409.41

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Joe Steereloan received$3,000.00
Pacific Digital Workscash payment$1,345.00
Cathy Steereloan received$1,200.00
Pacific Digital Worksobligation$928.50
Boiler Bay Beaconobligation$900.00
Amazon.comobligation$390.60
C&E Systemscash payment$370.00
Boiler Bay Beaconcash payment$300.00
Blue Sprocket Brokerage LLCcash payment$255.00
Cheryl Rohocash payment$250.00
Coastal Solutions Marketingcash payment$200.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$190.31
Lincoln County Clerkcash payment$102.49
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$100.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$91.17

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-10
#5806787
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$370.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-08
#5801153
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Pacific Digital Works
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$928.50NEWPORT, OR
2026-09-03
#5806889
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-03
#5790306
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Cathy Steere
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$1,200.00LINCOLN CITY, OR
2026-08-27
#5780134
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Boiler Bay Beacon
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$900.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-08-26
#5801154
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Amazon.com
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$390.60SEATTLE, WA
2026-08-17
#5780133
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Lincoln County Clerk
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$102.49NEWPORT, OR
2026-07-30
#5806888
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2026-06-30
#5806887
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2026-05-29
#5806886
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2026-05-08
#5780007
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Cheryl Roho
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00LINCOLN CITY, OR
2026-05-01
#5780002
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Blue Sprocket Brokerage LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$255.00WEST LINN, OR
2026-04-30
#5806884
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.00Not disclosed
2026-04-27
#5806883
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$79.17Not disclosed
2026-04-15
#5779997
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Coastal Solutions Marketing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-04-12
#5806882
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$82.31Not disclosed
2026-04-07
#5780000
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Pacific Digital Works
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,345.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-04-06
#5779996
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Boiler Bay Beacon
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00NEWPORT, OR
2026-04-02
#5780009
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Joe Steere
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$1,000.00LINCOLN CITY, OR
2026-03-20
#5780008
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Joe Steere
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$2,000.00LINCOLN CITY, OR
2026-03-18
#5806881
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-03-11
#5806880
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$8.00Not disclosed
2026-03-05
#5806879
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Elect Joe Steere
ORESTAR 24937
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$50.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Elect Joe Steere (24937) (2026-09-13–2026-09-13)