Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Cristal Otero for City Council District 3
committee:24979
Observed 2026-07-24–2026-08-29. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Official profile and account observations
Cristal Otero · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 3. Statement effective 2026-08-02; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source
The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 24979. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.
| Year | Opening cash | Reported closing cash | Outstanding loans | Payables / personal obligations | Snapshot reconciliation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | $0.00 | $1,120.80 | $0.00 | $0.00 | Cash flows agree |
Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 11 | $1,190.00 |
| cash payment | 11 | $69.20 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $940.00 |
| Anne-Marie Oliver | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $69.20 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-29 #5804131 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Cristal Otero for City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24979 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-29 #5804088 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Cristal Otero for City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24979 | Anne-Marie Oliver Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CLARKESVILLE, GA |
| 2026-08-17 #5804130 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Cristal Otero for City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24979 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5804129 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Cristal Otero for City Council District 3 ORESTAR 24979 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 |
