Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Peren for Lake Oswego

committee:25003

Observed 2026-04-21–2026-09-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution65$9,639.00
cash payment27$2,359.14
forgiven obligation1$8.75
noncash support3$2,098.65
obligation10$920.93

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,710.00
Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fundnoncash support$1,832.88
Christopher Tiemanncash contribution$1,000.00
Bridgetown Printingcash payment$804.00
Peren Tiemanncash payment$519.60
Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37cash contribution$500.00
Quinlan Brunnercash contribution$500.00
Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fundcash contribution$500.00
Kimvi Tocash contribution$450.00
Doreen Dodgen-Mageecash contribution$380.00
Peren Tiemanncash payment$326.18
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)obligation$312.00
Meadowlark Bookkeepingcash payment$300.00
Friends of Lisa Reynolds (20209)cash contribution$260.00
Joseph Buckcash contribution$250.00
Carol McClorycash contribution$250.00
Phyllis Kaufmancash contribution$250.00
Bethany Baccicash contribution$250.00
Hilary Uhligcash contribution$250.00
Jeanna Pignatiellocash contribution$250.00
Dawn Hayamicash contribution$250.00
Diana Schmidtcash contribution$250.00
Neelam Guptacash contribution$250.00
Beverly Tiemanncash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$218.55
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$215.90
Rebeca Martinezcash contribution$200.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)noncash support$200.00
Ava Roasteria obligation$198.38
ActBlue Technical Servicescash payment$193.46
Squarespaceobligation$192.00
Thomas Mageecash contribution$130.00
Sara Grossmancash contribution$104.00
Bruce Poinsettecash contribution$104.00
Hank Sanderscash contribution$101.00
Andrea Plattcash contribution$100.00
Bethany Gravescash contribution$100.00
Bruce Poinsettenoncash support$65.77
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and underforgiven obligation$8.75

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-26
#5831462
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Kimvi To
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-26
#5831454
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$46.01BOSTON, MA
2026-09-25
#5831463
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$65.00Not disclosed
2026-09-25
#5831455
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Diana Schmidt
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-22
#5831453
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.93BOSTON, MA
2026-09-22
#5829745
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-20
#5831452
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.99BOSTON, MA
2026-09-20
#5818936
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-20
#5818935
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Andrea Platt
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-19
#5817590
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Friends of Lisa Reynolds (20209)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$260.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-17
#5817591
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$180.00Not disclosed
2026-09-17
#5817586
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Thomas Magee
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$130.00TUALATIN, OR
2026-09-17
#5817585
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Sara Grossman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$104.00DENVER, CO
2026-09-16
#5813489
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-15
#5812525
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Christopher Tiemann
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-12
#5817583
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Bruce Poinsette
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$65.77PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-12
#5807333
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-12
#5807327
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Dawn Hayami
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-10
#5807332
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-31
#5787957
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-08-30
#5807329
Filed 2026-09-13 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.19BOSTON, MA
2026-08-28
#5787952
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5787951
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5.00Not disclosed
2026-08-24
#5778516
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-08-24
#5778515
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Peren for Lake Oswego
ORESTAR 25003
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Peren for Lake Oswego (25003) (2026-08-24–2026-08-24)