Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Diana Jackson
committee:25066
Observed 2026-06-05–2026-09-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 30 | $5,852.00 |
| cash payment | 14 | $1,768.26 |
| noncash support | 2 | $500.00 |
| obligation | 5 | $1,173.14 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,110.50 |
| Garrett Fleenor | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $588.16 |
| Paige Mendicino | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Hollywood Impress Printing | obligation | $497.50 |
| The 649 | noncash support | $400.00 |
| Mike Schneider | cash payment | $335.00 |
| Garrett Fleenor | cash payment | $307.35 |
| Washington County Elections | obligation | $307.35 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon - Federal PAC | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Shane Sinclair | cash contribution | $262.50 |
| Eagles Nest Reserve Vineyard and Winery | obligation | $258.75 |
| Brian Decker | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Tuxedo Street Farms LLC | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Elbert Aull Iv | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Christian Bayless | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Michael Turk | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| April Long | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Myrna for Oregon (24761) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $224.62 |
| Marc Grambo | cash contribution | $176.00 |
| Hope Kramer | cash contribution | $135.00 |
| Janea Mark | cash contribution | $135.00 |
| Alissa Cisco | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Michael Peterson | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Jodee Clark Lompa | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $109.54 |
| Leif Eccles | cash contribution | $105.00 |
| Denise Caire | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Janna Nelson | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Jodee Clark Lompa | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $100.00 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $13.13 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 #5802992 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.08 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5802991 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5802592 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Garrett Fleenor Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $307.35 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-30 #5802990 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-25 #5802591 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Washington County Elections Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $307.35 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5802989 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5802596 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Brian Decker Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5802988 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.67 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5802588 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Mike Schneider Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $335.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5802594 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Denise Caire Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5765528 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $198.16 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-08 #5765538 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Leif Eccles Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $105.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5765727 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $21.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-02 #5765588 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Myrna for Oregon (24761) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-02 #5765573 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Jodee Clark Lompa Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-08-02 #5765535 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.13 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-07-31 #5765536 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Tuxedo Street Farms LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-07-26 #5765726 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.44 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-22 #5743575 Filed 2026-07-29 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Michael Turk Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-07-20 #5743636 Filed 2026-07-29 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $67.58 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-20 #5743571 Filed 2026-07-29 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Hollywood Impress Printing Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $497.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-19 #5768124 Filed 2026-08-17 · Amended | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Janea Mark Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-07-19 #5768122 Filed 2026-08-17 · Amended | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Janea Mark Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-07-19 #5765721 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $908.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-19 #5765718 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Diana Jackson ORESTAR 25066 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $96.87 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Diana Jackson (25066) (2026-07-28–2026-07-28)
