Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Jayne for Portland
committee:25103
Observed 2026-07-09–2026-09-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Campaign finance
January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.
Friends of Jayne for Portland
ORESTAR committee 25103 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-26.
- Gross cash contributions
- $57,837.00
- Included City matching funds
- $41,520.00
- Cash excluding reviewed matches
- $16,317.00
- Cash-contribution records
- 80
Every reported contribution, at a glance
Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.
Sue Marshall · Individual · ORESTAR 5759015
See this reported sourceLargest reported funding sources
Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.
- Sue Marshall$875.001 record · Individual
- Amy Beacom$500.001 record · Individual
- Andrea Kappa$500.002 records · Individual
- Gary Banker$500.001 record · Individual
- Tamara Banker$500.001 record · Individual
- Michael Miller$375.003 records · Individual
See the next 4 reported sources
- Amy Reed$350.002 records
- Erin Moran$350.001 record
- James Beck$350.001 record
- Anne Miller$275.002 records
Inspect every 78 record in this view
| Date | Reported source | Amount | ORESTAR ID |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-28 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $1,242.00 | 5760339 |
| 2026-07-18 | Sue Marshall | $875.00 | 5759015 |
| 2026-07-27 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $770.00 | 5760338 |
| 2026-07-23 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $650.00 | 5760332 |
| 2026-07-15 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $640.00 | 5760321 |
| 2026-07-26 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $555.00 | 5760336 |
| 2026-07-25 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $505.00 | 5760335 |
| 2026-07-16 | Tamara Banker | $500.00 | 5758998 |
| 2026-07-22 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $500.00 | 5760330 |
| 2026-07-28 | Gary Banker | $500.00 | 5759284 |
| 2026-07-28 | Amy Beacom | $500.00 | 5759285 |
| 2026-07-21 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $450.00 | 5760329 |
| 2026-09-10 | James Beck | $350.00 | 5831765 |
| 2026-09-13 | Erin Moran | $350.00 | 5831777 |
| 2026-07-14 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $335.00 | 5760318 |
| 2026-07-28 | Andrea Kappa | $325.00 | 5768127 |
| 2026-09-09 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $310.00 | 5802220 |
| 2026-07-20 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $265.00 | 5760328 |
| 2026-09-17 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $265.00 | 5831846 |
| 2026-09-14 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $260.00 | 5831842 |
| 2026-07-16 | Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | $255.00 | 5760322 |
| 2026-07-16 | Michael Miller | $250.00 | 5758999 |
| 2026-07-17 | Anne Miller | $250.00 | 5759004 |
| 2026-07-20 | Misty Ibsen | $250.00 | 5759202 |
| 2026-07-24 | Amy Reed | $250.00 | 5759113 |
A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.
3 of 27 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.
Where the cash came from
| Reported source type | Cash | Share of cash | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| City matching funds (reviewed payor) | $41,520.00 | 71.8% | 2 |
| Unidentified / aggregate reporting | $8,742.00 | 15.1% | 46 |
| Itemized individuals | $7,575.00 | 13.1% | 32 |
| Political committees | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Business entities | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Labor organizations | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Candidate and immediate family | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
| Other identified source types | $0.00 | 0.0% | 0 |
Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.
Reported geography of cash outside City matches
- Reported Portland, Oregon$3,975.00 (24.4%)
- Other reported Oregon locations$825.00 (5.1%)
- Outside Oregon (reported state)$2,775.00 (17.0%)
- Location unknown / aggregate$8,742.00 (53.6%)
Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $16,317.00, not all cash contributions.
When receipts were reported
The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-07-20–2026-07-26: $3,835.00. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.
Monthly cash, loan and noncash records
Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.
| Month | Gross cash | City matches | Other cash contributions | Loans received | In-kind support |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-02 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-03 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-04 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-05 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-06 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-07 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-08 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-09 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-10 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-11 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2025-12 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-01 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-02 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-03 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-04 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-05 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-06 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-07 | $11,002.00 | $0.00 | $11,002.00 | $0.00 | $10.00 |
| 2026-08 | $40,250.00 | $39,720.00 | $530.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| 2026-09 | $6,585.00 | $1,800.00 | $4,785.00 | $0.00 | $100.00 |
Other financing and cash uses
- Loans received
- $0.00
- In-kind support
- $110.00
- Contribution refunds
- $0.00
- Cash payments
- $20,368.74
These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.
All recorded accounting measures
| Accounting basis | Reported amount | Records |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | $57,837.00 | 80 |
| cash payment | $20,368.74 | 43 |
| noncash support | $110.00 | 2 |
| obligation | $3,251.41 | 45 |
| other cash receipt | $78.99 | 4 |
No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.
Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.
Official profile and account observations
Jayne Cronlund · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 4. Statement effective 2026-07-10; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source
The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 25103. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.
| Year | Opening cash | Reported closing cash | Outstanding loans | Payables / personal obligations | Snapshot reconciliation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | $0.00 | $37,547.25 | $0.00 | $429.60 | Cash flows agree |
Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 80 | $57,837.00 |
| cash payment | 43 | $20,368.74 |
| noncash support | 2 | $110.00 |
| obligation | 45 | $3,251.41 |
| other cash receipt | 4 | $78.99 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| City of Portland Small Donor Elections | cash contribution | $41,520.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $8,742.00 |
| Mandate Media | cash payment | $3,091.00 |
| Forecast Cinema LLC | cash payment | $2,700.12 |
| Jayne Cronlund | cash payment | $2,699.71 |
| Deer Island Studio, Design & Media | cash payment | $2,650.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,588.77 |
| Lorraine Ortiz | cash payment | $2,150.00 |
| Lindsey Gonzales | cash payment | $1,732.50 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $959.76 |
| Sue Marshall | cash contribution | $875.00 |
| Mary Rarick | cash payment | $700.00 |
| Amy Beacom | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Gary Banker | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Andrea Kappa | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tamara Banker | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $494.04 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $474.24 |
| Michael Miller | cash contribution | $375.00 |
| Amy Reed | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Erin Moran | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| James Beck | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Herzog-Meier | obligation | $341.30 |
| Multnomah County Elections Division | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Urban Kingdom | obligation | $285.98 |
| Anne Miller | cash contribution | $275.00 |
| Amazon.com | obligation | $256.91 |
| Portland City Auditor's Office | obligation | $250.00 |
| Hilary Abraham | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Amanda Fritz | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jeff Benerofe | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Nancy Murray | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Richard Louis Brown | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Misty Ibsen | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kathleen Weber | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Patricia Frobes | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| EVITE | obligation | $249.99 |
| AT&T | obligation | $248.12 |
| Elephant's Delicatessen | obligation | $220.25 |
| Katherine Lacaze | cash payment | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-26 #5831854 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-25 #5831763 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Lindsey Gonzales Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $210.00 | ROCKAWAY BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5831761 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Mary Rarick Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $450.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5831853 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-23 #5831760 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Deer Island Studio, Design & Media Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,950.00 | NEHALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5831852 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $13.33 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5831754 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Lorraine Ortiz Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | NEHALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831851 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $52.49 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5831753 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Lindsey Gonzales Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | ROCKAWAY BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831752 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Anna Fastenko Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $122.10 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831751 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Mary Rarick Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5831850 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $16.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-19 #5831849 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $5.45 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5831848 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5831847 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $6.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5831812 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Rebecca Crosby Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5831811 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Hilary Abraham Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5831810 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Chris Beck Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | PHOENIX, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5831846 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $265.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5831803 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Monica Smiley Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5831756 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Elephant's Delicatessen Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $220.25 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5831745 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $117.42 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5831845 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5831844 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $45.69 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5831809 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Friends of Jayne for Portland ORESTAR 25103 | Jayne Cronlund Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
