Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
committee:25125
Observed 2026-07-20–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 25 | $20,416.00 |
| cash payment | 25 | $6,592.04 |
| loan received | 1 | $1,250.00 |
| noncash support | 1 | $3,982.00 |
| obligation | 3 | $156.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Juan Carlos Cuadros | noncash support | $3,982.00 |
| Sabrina Ann White | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Gary Anderson | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Gabrielle Guidero | cash payment | $2,756.00 |
| Hyland Construction, Inc. | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Brian Wells | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Emerald Fruit and Produce Co., Inc. | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC (5214) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Emerald Property Management Inc. | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| QSL Print Communications | cash payment | $1,368.00 |
| Jill E Cuadros | loan received | $1,250.00 |
| Michael Coughlin | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $975.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Healthy Communities Initiative | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Ofelia Guzman Photography | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Moe Properties | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| James Straub | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jonathan Anderson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Lori Piercy | cash payment | $350.00 |
| Daniel Gandee | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| DNL Properties LLC | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Eugene Direct Mailing Service Inc. (EDMS Inc.) | cash payment | $248.40 |
| Anedot, Inc. | cash payment | $145.60 |
| Debbi Anderson | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $124.04 |
| Phil Martinez | cash contribution | $110.00 |
| Morley Hegstrom | cash contribution | $105.00 |
| Mike McFarlane | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $78.00 |
| Squarespace, Inc. | obligation | $78.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 #5829402 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.60 | DALLAS, TX |
| 2026-09-24 #5829400 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | James Straub Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5829399 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Michael Coughlin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5829396 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Sabrina Ann White Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820819 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5820817 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Gary Anderson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | PORT ORFORD, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820353 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Gabrielle Guidero Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,050.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820351 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Gabrielle Guidero Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $78.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5820347 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Healthy Communities Initiative Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5820349 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Squarespace, Inc. Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $78.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-09-18 #5817212 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | QSL Print Communications Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $906.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5813021 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $85.00 | DALLAS, TX |
| 2026-09-16 #5813020 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Phil Martinez Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $110.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5813019 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Brian Wells Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5812195 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5812193 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Daniel Gandee Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5811177 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Gabrielle Guidero Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,200.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5811176 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Gabrielle Guidero Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $78.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5817557 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Juan Carlos Cuadros Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $3,982.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-14 #5808484 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC (5214) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | TANGENT, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5813035 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | DNL Properties LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5813022 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5805743 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5800950 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.34 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5800948 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS ORESTAR 25125 | Mike McFarlane Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
Names present in the record
- COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS (25125) (2026-09-10–2026-09-10)
