Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund

committee:25186

Observed 2026-08-20–2026-09-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution34$117,600.00
cash payment27$10,007.32
noncash support2$8,569.34
obligation2$680.97
other cash receipt1$0.01

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund (25186)cash contribution$100,000.00
SIERRA CLUB OREGON CHAPTERScash contribution$10,000.00
Breach Collectivenoncash support$7,668.73
JUST YARD SIGNS, INCcash payment$5,130.00
William Jeromecash contribution$2,000.00
CITY OF EUGENEcash payment$1,200.00
NO SWEATcash payment$1,087.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$990.00
Oregon League of Conservation Votersnoncash support$900.61
Noisette Pastry Kitchenobligation$660.00
BEYOND TOXICScash payment$660.00
Infused LLCcash payment$656.50
Anne M Delaneycash contribution$500.00
Jennifer Jonakcash contribution$500.00
Patricia Hinecash contribution$350.00
Cary Thompsoncash contribution$350.00
Allen Hancockcash contribution$250.00
Timothy Morriscash contribution$250.00
Kitty Piercycash contribution$250.00
Lucy Viniscash contribution$250.00
Sara Keilholtzcash contribution$250.00
James Neucash contribution$250.00
Rockin Stickerscash payment$233.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$232.09
Louka's European Cuisinecash payment$215.05
Jan Bohmancash contribution$200.00
Criag Einhorncash payment$200.00
Betzi Hitzcash contribution$200.00
Sidney Baumcash contribution$200.00
Alexander Millercash contribution$200.00
Hirons Drugcash payment$168.35
ActBluecash payment$130.78
Bruce Tuftscash contribution$105.00
Martha Dyercash contribution$101.00
Tomoko Sekiguchicash contribution$101.00
Jim Littscash contribution$101.00
Timothy Herreracash contribution$101.00
Devan Fahsholzcash contribution$101.00
OREGON ART SUPPLYcash payment$94.55
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$20.97

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-27
#5832791
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
OREGON ART SUPPLY
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$35.75EUGENE, OR
2026-09-27
#5832790
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Hirons Drug
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$168.35EUGENE, OR
2026-09-26
#5832789
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
OREGON ART SUPPLY
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$58.80EUGENE, OR
2026-09-20
#5818689
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-20
#5818599
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Lucy Vinis
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-20
#5818597
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.28W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-18
#5817763
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7.90W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-18
#5817762
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Alexander Miller
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-17
#5817769
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-17
#5817759
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.98W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-15
#5817752
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$656.50LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-09-14
#5817753
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Rockin Stickers
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$233.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-14
#5817741
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.88W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-14
#5817740
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Allen Hancock
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-11
#5817757
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
SIERRA CLUB OREGON CHAPTERS
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-11
#5817751
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
JUST YARD SIGNS, INC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,130.00ORLANDO, FL
2026-09-10
#5817744
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
NO SWEAT
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,087.00WATERTOWN, MA
2026-09-09
#5808182
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-09
#5808079
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.95W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-08
#5817768
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5817755
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
James Neu
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-07
#5817749
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
CITY OF EUGENE
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-07
#5817748
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
CITY OF EUGENE
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-07
#5817747
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
CITY OF EUGENE
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-07
#5817746
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
ORESTAR 25186
CITY OF EUGENE
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00EUGENE, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund (25186) (2026-08-20–2026-08-20)