Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon Sierra Club PAC
committee:252
Observed 2025-01-14–2026-07-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 4 | $1,343.02 |
| cash payment | 6 | $290.75 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $40.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| LoveLOParks PAC (21578) | cash contribution | $583.02 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $485.00 |
| Mark Passmore | cash contribution | $275.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $225.89 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $64.86 |
| Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under | contribution refund | $40.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02 #5747609 Filed 2026-07-31 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | LoveLOParks PAC (21578) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $583.02 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-09-10 #5406020 Filed 2025-10-10 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-08-18 #5408246 Filed 2025-09-04 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-13 #5364643 Filed 2025-08-14 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-08-05 #5377443 Filed 2025-09-04 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | Mark Passmore Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $275.00 | SHERWOOD, OR |
| 2025-07-21 #5364663 Filed 2025-08-14 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-21 #5364662 Filed 2025-08-14 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.23 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-15 #5364640 Filed 2025-08-14 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-01 #5330945 Filed 2025-07-01 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $445.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-01 #5330944 Filed 2025-07-01 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.63 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-14 #5215269 Filed 2025-02-11 · Original | Oregon Sierra Club PAC ORESTAR 252 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Oregon Sierra Club PAC (252) (2026-06-29–2026-06-29)
