Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Benton County Democratic Central Committee

committee:291

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution334$25,380.82
cash payment229$35,960.54
noncash support42$3,724.96
obligation58$9,697.80
other cash receipt124$12,398.54

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$8,434.19
George Stevenscash contribution$5,000.00
Twin Oaks Storagecash payment$3,000.00
Minuteman Presscash payment$2,903.88
Honeybrine Cateringcash payment$2,894.00
Gabriel Shepherdcash payment$2,692.43
Ann Gaidos-Morgancash payment$2,092.82
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and undernoncash support$1,747.11
Pastini Pasteriaobligation$1,572.00
Philomath Scout Lodge, Inccash payment$1,570.00
Gabriel Shepherdcash payment$1,525.87
Grace Lutheran Churchcash payment$1,500.00
Minuteman Pressobligation$1,500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$1,427.96
Unified Insurancecash payment$1,360.36
Carrie Phillipscash payment$1,232.37
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$1,215.64
Val Hoyle for Congresscash contribution$1,200.00
Elevate Packagingobligation$1,194.40
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,157.00
ACLUobligation$1,082.15
Stack It Storagecash payment$1,048.00
T-Mobilecash payment$1,045.00
Paul Nietfeldcash contribution$1,000.00
Joanna Robinson for Oregon (24710)cash payment$1,000.00
Biff Trabercash contribution$931.00
Special Occasionsobligation$838.33
Maughan for Mayor (19521)cash payment$750.00
Amazoncash payment$744.02
Biff Trabercash payment$722.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$720.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$715.00
Harry Demarestcash contribution$700.00
Costco Wholesaleobligation$699.12
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash contribution$660.72
Not identifiedother cash receipt$650.00
Andrea Ottomancash payment$636.29
Corvallis Education Matters (22108)cash payment$600.00
Benton County Faircash payment$550.00
Holly Shuttacash payment$540.94

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-22
#5821722
Filed 2026-09-23 · Amended
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Gabriel Shepherd
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$25.87CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-22
#5819695
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Friends of Briae Lewis (23950)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-19
#5819697
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$25.87Not disclosed
2026-09-19
#5819693
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Gabriel Shepherd
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$51.22CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-17
#5818070
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
T-Mobile
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-17
#5818069
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Amanda Polley for Philomath (25197)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PHILOMATH, OR
2026-09-17
#5818068
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Friends of Jessica Andrade (20967)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PHILOMATH, OR
2026-09-17
#5818067
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Maughan for Mayor (19521)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$750.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-17
#5818066
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Friends of Bre Irish (25132)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-17
#5818065
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Friends of Danielle Chambers (25070)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-17
#5818064
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Minuteman Press
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$1,500.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-17
#5818063
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Gabriel Shepherd
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,500.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-17
#5818062
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Joanna Robinson for Oregon (24710)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-16
#5813307
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$43.96Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5813306
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5813300
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.99BOSTON, MA
2026-09-16
#5813298
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Carol Trueba
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-15
#5813295
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Bluehost
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$29.99TEMPE, AZ
2026-09-11
#5813477
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Taryn Bazurto
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$55.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-11
#5813471
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Stephanie Newton
Provisional record group
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$11.67ALBANY, OR
2026-09-11
#5813305
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$143.33Not disclosed
2026-09-10
#5804132
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Aubrey Siddiqui-Cloud
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$0.71CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-09
#5801022
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.80BOSTON, MA
2026-09-09
#5801016
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Xanthippe Augerot
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-09
#5801011
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Benton County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 291
Nancy William
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00CORVALLIS, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Benton County Democratic Central Committee (291) (2025-04-25–2026-09-22)