Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee

committee:293

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash adjustment2$2,035.00
cash contribution438$56,952.03
cash payment336$95,018.25
cash reversal1$194.00
contribution refund3$120.00
noncash support43$5,269.37
obligation26$12,740.56
other cash receipt52$17,267.29

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Dublin LLCcash payment$23,190.00
GFS Eventscash payment$20,343.51
Fair Market Valueother cash receipt$14,334.77
C&E Systemscash payment$12,439.26
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$10,844.46
Tripleseat Events - Oregon Golf Clubcash payment$10,272.70
GFS Eventsobligation$6,650.00
Dean Lemmancash contribution$5,000.00
Friends of Rob Wagner (18396)cash contribution$4,550.00
Tripleseat Events - Oregon Golf Clubobligation$3,441.90
Jaime Sanderscash contribution$3,282.75
Googlecash payment$2,849.80
Zoom Video Communications - ZoomUScash payment$2,769.19
Oregon Corrections Enterprisescash payment$2,566.37
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$2,044.30
Not identifiedcash adjustment$1,919.09
Clackamas County Fairgrounds and Event Centercash payment$1,585.00
Mailchimpcash payment$1,465.00
Marchelle Paholskycash contribution$1,341.75
Julie Lundcash contribution$1,283.50
Tom Hormancash contribution$1,227.00
Libra Fordecash contribution$1,200.00
Marchelle Paholskycash payment$1,159.04
Portland General Electric (PGE)cash payment$1,156.70
State Farm Fire and Casualty Companycash payment$1,119.94
Deluxe Business Systemscash payment$1,107.04
Sue Heincash contribution$1,053.98
North Clackamas Parks and Recreationcash payment$1,039.00
Cornelia Gibsoncash contribution$1,025.00
SchoolAuction.net - Northworld LLCcash payment$1,000.00
Susan Rieke Smithcash contribution$1,000.00
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and undernoncash support$978.87
Tom Dufalanoncash support$800.00
AUCTRIAother cash receipt$750.00
AUCTRIAcash payment$750.00
Martha Schradernoncash support$750.00
Doug Parkercash contribution$741.75
Cris Wallercash contribution$733.82
Jason Rambocash contribution$720.00
Roger Fontescash contribution$717.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-10
#5806122
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$365.94PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-08
#5806116
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Dublin LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-01
#5806119
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Google Workspace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$168.00MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2026-09-01
#5806112
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Dublin LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,040.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-31
#5806113
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Zoom Video Communications - ZoomUS
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$16.54SAN JOSE, CA
2026-08-28
#5806591
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$79.00Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5806590
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5806162
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Jean Lofy
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$507.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-20
#5806159
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Wanda Davis
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00MILWAUKIE, OR
2026-08-20
#5806153
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Anita Gregory
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00WILSONVILLE, OR
2026-08-20
#5806134
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Donna Thompson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-08-20
#5806132
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
John R Weinstein
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15.00MILWAUKIE, OR
2026-08-20
#5806125
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Jan Lee
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00SANDY, OR
2026-08-20
#5806108
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.19CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-08-19
#5806104
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Adobe Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$39.99SAN JOSE, CA
2026-08-13
#5806589
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-08-13
#5766926
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$130.00Not disclosed
2026-08-13
#5766836
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Jaime Sanders
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-08-13
#5766835
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Jason Rambo
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00MILWAUKIE, OR
2026-08-13
#5766834
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Nicholas Guyett
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00DAMASCUS, OR
2026-08-13
#5766833
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Jaime Sanders
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-08-13
#5766831
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Rebecca Vandermalle
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00MILWAUKIE, OR
2026-08-13
#5766770
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$49.40CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-08-12
#5766769
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Portland General Electric (PGE)
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$51.21PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-12
#5766768
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 293
Mailchimp
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$75.00ATLANTA, GA
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee (293) (2025-01-03–2026-07-03)