Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Clackamas County Republican Party
committee:294
Observed 2025-01-01–2026-08-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 269 | $27,510.12 |
| cash payment | 456 | $82,634.15 |
| contribution refund | 4 | $183.00 |
| noncash support | 66 | $21,942.65 |
| obligation | 8 | $933.93 |
| other cash payment | 2 | $178.00 |
| other cash receipt | 127 | $62,849.92 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Monarch Hotel | cash payment | $19,371.28 |
| Pleasant Hill Apartments/Norris & Stevens | cash payment | $19,204.80 |
| Gray Gables Events, LLC | cash payment | $15,029.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $12,722.32 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $9,256.74 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $4,092.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $4,000.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $3,920.00 |
| Comcast Cable | cash payment | $3,797.22 |
| Friends of Linda Flores (4318) | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| Portland General Electric | cash payment | $3,026.72 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,881.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,814.00 |
| Timothy Rote | noncash support | $2,688.50 |
| Clackamas County Fair and Rodeo | cash payment | $2,461.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,442.00 |
| Linda Quinn | noncash support | $2,360.00 |
| Oregon Republican Party (379) | cash contribution | $2,115.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,010.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $1,997.20 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,914.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1,800.68 |
| Buel's Impressions Printing | cash payment | $1,750.50 |
| Partydoctor | cash payment | $1,750.00 |
| Northwest Self Storage | cash payment | $1,688.00 |
| Renel Muro | noncash support | $1,676.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,650.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,541.00 |
| Terry Emmert | noncash support | $1,500.00 |
| Clackamas County Fair & Event Center | cash payment | $1,445.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,407.00 |
| Amazon.com | cash payment | $1,401.60 |
| Square, Inc. | cash payment | $1,322.66 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,273.00 |
| Kendal Floral | noncash support | $1,250.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,193.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,096.36 |
| Better World | cash payment | $1,091.23 |
| The Cedarbrrok | cash payment | $1,030.00 |
| Michael Guinn | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-17 #5774851 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $26.64 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5774843 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Dan Tooze Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $520.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-08-15 #5774842 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Backstop Bar and Grill Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $200.00 | CANBY, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5774850 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $84.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-11 #5774840 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Portland General Electric Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $77.51 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5774839 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | MSI Insurance group Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.34 | MIAMI LAKES, FL |
| 2026-08-10 #5774837 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | National Center for Constitutional Studies - NCCS Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $520.00 | MALTA, ID |
| 2026-08-06 #5774849 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-03 #5774848 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-03 #5774838 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Pleasant Hill Apartments/Norris & Stevens Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $956.49 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5774829 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Square, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.71 | SAN FRANCISCO, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5774827 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Sandra Toews Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5774821 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Randy Paul Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | BORING, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5774818 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Curt Gallia Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5774816 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Square, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.96 | SAN FRANCISCO, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5774815 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5748555 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Intuit Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $38.00 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2026-07-31 #5748554 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Northwest Self Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $108.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-07-24 #5738291 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Modern Web Studios Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $44.95 | NICHOLASVILLE, KY |
| 2026-07-22 #5748552 Filed 2026-08-03 · Amended | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Comcast Cable Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $212.33 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-07-13 #5738284 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Portland General Electric Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $159.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-08 #5716005 Filed 2026-07-10 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | MSI Insurance group Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.34 | MIAMI LAKES, FL |
| 2026-07-08 #5716004 Filed 2026-07-10 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Champion Security Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-03 #5716016 Filed 2026-07-10 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-03 #5716015 Filed 2026-07-10 · Original | Clackamas County Republican Party ORESTAR 294 | Square, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.71 | SAN FRANCISCO, OR |
Names present in the record
- Clackamas County Republican Party (294) (2025-01-14–2026-05-08)
