Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Curry County Republican Central Committee

committee:303

Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution11$3,600.00
cash payment248$37,060.21
other cash receipt183$21,556.75

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Mark & Brenda Millercash payment$18,375.00
Sheila L Sparlincash contribution$2,800.00
Beacon Broadbandcash payment$2,280.16
Brietta's Buttonscash payment$1,804.38
Vista Printcash payment$1,708.74
Amazoncash payment$1,673.82
Rogue Outdoor Storecash payment$1,650.00
Bicoastal Mediacash payment$1,440.80
Bridgeview Presscash payment$1,349.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,293.00
Teed Shirts, INCcash payment$1,178.91
Ebaycash payment$1,057.68
Not identifiedother cash receipt$895.00
Lynn F Cokercash contribution$800.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$710.00
Event Center, Curry County Fairgroundscash payment$667.00
Fred Meyercash payment$646.71
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$644.46
Not identifiedother cash receipt$639.00
Country Media, INCcash payment$548.00
Dollar Treecash payment$504.95
Four Aces Securitycash payment$500.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$436.00
Oregon Republican Party (379)cash payment$400.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$385.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$365.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$359.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$350.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$338.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$330.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$325.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$320.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$313.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$300.00
Leesa Kirbycash payment$296.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$285.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$278.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$270.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$270.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$265.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-21
#5831442
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.55Not disclosed
2026-09-21
#5831439
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$350.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5831441
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.75Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5831438
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5831436
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$113.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5831434
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Sheila L Sparlin
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00BROOKINGS, OR
2026-09-14
#5831431
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-11
#5831427
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Amazon
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$78.98SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-08
#5831426
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Brietta's Buttons
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$240.00CANTON, MI
2026-09-04
#5831424
Filed 2026-09-26 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Mark & Brenda Miller
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$875.00ROSEBURG, OR
2026-08-31
#5793631
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.06Not disclosed
2026-08-31
#5793629
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$35.00Not disclosed
2026-08-24
#5793628
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Beacon Broadband
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$120.00BROOKINGS, OR
2026-08-17
#5793627
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Sheila L Sparlin
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00BROOKINGS, OR
2026-08-03
#5767180
Filed 2026-08-15 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Mark & Brenda Miller
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$875.00ROSEBURG, OR
2026-08-03
#5767179
Filed 2026-08-15 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$135.00Not disclosed
2026-08-03
#5767178
Filed 2026-08-15 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Sheila L Sparlin
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00BROOKINGS, OR
2026-07-31
#5747992
Filed 2026-08-01 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.80Not disclosed
2026-07-31
#5747986
Filed 2026-08-01 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-07-27
#5747991
Filed 2026-08-01 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$11.92Not disclosed
2026-07-27
#5747985
Filed 2026-08-01 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$710.00Not disclosed
2026-07-27
#5747983
Filed 2026-08-01 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$125.00Not disclosed
2026-07-27
#5747981
Filed 2026-08-01 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$270.00Not disclosed
2026-07-24
#5747990
Filed 2026-08-01 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.18Not disclosed
2026-07-24
#5747979
Filed 2026-08-01 · Original
Curry County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 303
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$105.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record