Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Klamath County Democratic Central Committee
committee:320
Observed 2025-01-08–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 119 | $5,695.00 |
| cash payment | 102 | $8,644.82 |
| noncash support | 2 | $41.94 |
| obligation | 28 | $4,491.97 |
| other cash receipt | 55 | $2,496.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $3,718.00 |
| Miriam Lamb | cash payment | $2,770.90 |
| Chris Beck | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Linkville Catering | obligation | $1,310.00 |
| Linda Stroope | cash payment | $1,004.98 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $898.64 |
| Wix.com, Inc. | obligation | $756.00 |
| Friends of Sally Ann | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $586.53 |
| Klamath Event Center | obligation | $500.00 |
| Klamath Union HIgh School | obligation | $490.00 |
| Amazon.com | obligation | $455.62 |
| Shirlene M Ripley-Pare | cash contribution | $406.00 |
| Linda Stroope | cash contribution | $362.00 |
| Liberty Mutual Insurance | cash payment | $337.00 |
| Staples Office supplies | cash payment | $314.91 |
| Nancy Sheehan | cash payment | $308.59 |
| Daniel Ripley | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miriam Lamb | cash contribution | $234.00 |
| Albertsons | obligation | $233.92 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $227.00 |
| Salome S. Wells | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Nash Properties DBA Klamath Economy Storage | cash payment | $180.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash contribution | $160.00 |
| Linkville Catering | cash payment | $160.00 |
| Klamath Falls Downtown Association | cash payment | $160.00 |
| Zoom Video Communications Inc. | obligation | $159.90 |
| Nancy Sheehan | cash contribution | $140.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $130.00 |
| Days Inn | cash payment | $128.41 |
| Elizabeth Dare | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Amazon.com | cash payment | $109.76 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $101.52 |
| Lee Curran | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $84.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $84.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $84.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $84.00 |
| Karen Bailey | cash payment | $70.11 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $63.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 #5816292 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Chris Beck Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5816307 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.20 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5816305 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5787771 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $60.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5787757 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Linda Stroope Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5780497 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $41.65 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5776173 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Shirlene M Ripley-Pare Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $56.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-08-16 #5776175 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-16 #5776172 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Linda Stroope Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5780495 Filed 2026-08-27 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Nancy Sheehan Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $41.65 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5776171 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5751908 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Nash Properties DBA Klamath Economy Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-07-19 #5735827 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-19 #5729183 Filed 2026-07-19 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Democratic Party of Oregon (353) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $160.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-17 #5735825 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Linda Stroope Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $61.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-07-16 #5735823 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Linda Stroope Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-07-13 #5735824 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-12 #5729182 Filed 2026-07-19 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.88 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-12 #5729180 Filed 2026-07-19 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Daniel Ripley Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-07-07 #5729185 Filed 2026-07-19 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Chris Beck Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-01 #5706951 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Nash Properties DBA Klamath Economy Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-06-29 #5706950 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Liberty Mutual Insurance Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $337.00 | FAIRFIELD, OH |
| 2026-06-26 #5706947 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-24 #5706949 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $72.14 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-21 #5698246 Filed 2026-06-23 · Original | Klamath County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 320 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.20 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Klamath County Democratic Central Committee (320) (2026-06-15–2026-07-03)
