Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Klamath County Republican Central Committee
committee:321
Observed 2025-03-08–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 11 | $830.00 |
| cash payment | 40 | $7,827.26 |
| cash reversal | 4 | $484.74 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $25.00 |
| obligation | 13 | $1,563.05 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $495.00 |
| other cash receipt | 26 | $4,095.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,150.00 |
| The Jet House | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| Rejeana For Oregon (23443) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Richard Harrington | cash payment | $950.12 |
| Oregon Republican Party (379) | obligation | $748.36 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $730.00 |
| Klamath County Fairgrounds | cash payment | $650.00 |
| Joyce Furlong | other cash receipt | $620.00 |
| Keno Mini Storage | cash payment | $525.00 |
| Friends of Emily McIntire (21903) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Werner for Oregon (17892) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Hiscox Insurance (midland Empire) | other cash payment | $495.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $452.09 |
| Bob Spicher | cash payment | $430.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $425.00 |
| Klamath County Fairgrounds | obligation | $424.00 |
| Winco | cash payment | $389.45 |
| Scott H Robertson | other cash receipt | $360.00 |
| Joyce Furlong | cash payment | $297.98 |
| Klamath Basin Sports | obligation | $267.76 |
| Go Daddy | cash payment | $203.88 |
| Chefs Store | cash reversal | $172.74 |
| Mark L Mintz | cash reversal | $165.00 |
| Ralph Pina | cash payment | $160.00 |
| Klamath Falls Downtown Assn. | cash payment | $160.00 |
| Zoom | cash payment | $159.90 |
| Amazon.com | cash payment | $138.84 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $122.93 |
| Miscellaneous Lost or Returned Check $100 and under | cash reversal | $117.00 |
| Kathy Larson | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| L. Brad Crement | other cash receipt | $80.00 |
| Edward Horvath | other cash receipt | $80.00 |
| Scott DeCarlo | cash payment | $55.00 |
| Scott H Robertson | cash payment | $55.00 |
| Rejeana Jackson | other cash receipt | $40.00 |
| Roman Rodgers | other cash receipt | $40.00 |
| Kristine Sachara | other cash receipt | $40.00 |
| Richard Harrington | other cash receipt | $40.00 |
| Mary Martin | other cash receipt | $40.00 |
| Cynthia Mahoney | other cash receipt | $40.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5828041 Filed 2026-09-24 · Amended | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Scott DeCarlo Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | CRESCENT, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5828040 Filed 2026-09-24 · Amended | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Scott H Robertson Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | CRESCENT, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5822605 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Keno Mini Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $95.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5828038 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Oregon Republican Party (379) Committee ID | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $55.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5828037 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Oregon Republican Party (379) Committee ID | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $55.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5808464 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $2,150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-05 #5758937 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $425.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5758936 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Keno Mini Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $95.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-07-25 #5758933 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Winco Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $210.61 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-07-16 #5758935 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Amazon.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $23.88 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-07-13 #5758931 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Winco Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $178.84 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-07-13 #5758930 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Keno Mini Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $95.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-07-08 #5711082 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Keno Mini Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $95.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-29 #5680492 Filed 2026-06-03 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Keno Mini Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $145.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-28 #5803082 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-20 #5668629 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Klamath Falls Downtown Assn. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $160.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5668630 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5667522 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $60.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5667520 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Amazon.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $114.96 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-05-14 #5664023 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Friends of Emily McIntire (21903) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | REDMOND, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5663115 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Klamath County Fairgrounds Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $650.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-09 #5663113 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Oregon Republican Party (379) Committee ID | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $55.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5663120 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $165.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-08 #5663118 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Joyce Furlong Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | KENO, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5663114 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Klamath County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 321 | Oregon Republican Party (379) Committee ID | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $55.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Klamath County Republican Central Committee (321) (2026-02-17–2026-05-21)
