Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Marion County Democratic Central Committee
committee:332
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 650 | $63,989.21 |
| cash payment | 318 | $92,563.39 |
| loan payment | 2 | $6,000.00 |
| loan received | 2 | $6,000.00 |
| noncash support | 76 | $16,600.98 |
| obligation | 1 | $19.45 |
| other cash payment | 3 | $180.00 |
| other cash receipt | 74 | $34,841.75 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Ilse E Green Living Trust | cash payment | $48,712.92 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $15,551.75 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $15,370.29 |
| Caballero Catering | cash payment | $6,309.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $6,200.00 |
| Cesar L Caballero, JR | cash payment | $4,695.00 |
| Victor Dodier | cash contribution | $4,690.85 |
| Comcast | cash payment | $4,549.09 |
| Gwen A Carr | cash contribution | $4,445.87 |
| Bill Dalton | loan received | $4,000.00 |
| Bill Dalton | loan payment | $4,000.00 |
| Jim Scheppke | cash contribution | $3,663.48 |
| ABC Printers Inc | cash payment | $3,138.00 |
| Ronald G Stout | cash contribution | $3,095.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $2,750.00 |
| PGE | cash payment | $2,566.24 |
| Law Office of Eden Rose Brown | noncash support | $2,500.00 |
| Jeff Anderson | cash contribution | $2,139.68 |
| Scale To Win | cash payment | $2,095.08 |
| Susan Khalsa-Wyborski | loan received | $2,000.00 |
| Susan Khalsa-Wyborski | loan payment | $2,000.00 |
| Grand Ballroom | cash payment | $1,800.00 |
| cash payment | $1,612.51 | |
| City of Salem | cash payment | $1,601.00 |
| United Food and Commercial Workers Union Local 555 | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1,485.94 |
| Lee Mercer | noncash support | $1,315.00 |
| Act Blue | cash payment | $1,305.00 |
| Laurie Chadwick | cash contribution | $1,169.05 |
| Deb Patterson | cash contribution | $1,125.49 |
| Mary Nikas | cash contribution | $1,074.66 |
| Sternwheeler Excursions LLC | cash payment | $1,055.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $1,025.99 |
| Liberty Mutual Insurance | cash payment | $1,016.00 |
| Mary Nikas | noncash support | $1,007.50 |
| PCUN c4 | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Michael Johnson | cash contribution | $956.24 |
| NW Natural | cash payment | $954.97 |
| Republic Services #451 | cash payment | $949.50 |
| USPS | cash payment | $908.40 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 #5803535 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5803493 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $65.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5803487 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | David Vancil Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | WOODBURN, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5803485 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.00 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-09-10 #5803436 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Joel Rosenblit Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5803435 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Linda Garland Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5803434 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Cara Fischer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5803533 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5803512 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.20 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-09-09 #5803433 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $67.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5803421 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.79 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-09-09 #5803420 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Dawn Banks Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5803502 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $318.00 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-09-08 #5803500 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Michael Powers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5803497 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Jeff Anderson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5803495 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | R. Kirk Leonard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5803418 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.93 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-09-08 #5803417 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Gwen A Carr Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5803532 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5803531 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5803366 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.17 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-09-02 #5803355 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Nancy MacMorris Adix Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $40.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5803354 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Mike F Newton Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5803323 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $96.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5803321 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Democratic Central Committee ORESTAR 332 | Act Blue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6.21 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
Names present in the record
- Marion County Democratic Central Committee (332) (2025-05-12–2026-07-03)
