Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Marion County Republican Central Committee
committee:333
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | $2,047.41 |
| cash contribution | 47 | $14,701.83 |
| cash payment | 98 | $27,883.61 |
| noncash support | 6 | $1,419.15 |
| obligation | 2 | $1,177.75 |
| other cash receipt | 22 | $6,295.59 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Adams Rib Smokehouse | cash payment | $4,949.90 |
| Square, Inc. | cash contribution | $3,654.45 |
| Don Satter & Co | cash payment | $3,652.00 |
| KSLM Radio | cash payment | $3,300.00 |
| Anonymous Contribution | cash contribution | $3,239.50 |
| Don Satter Construction | cash payment | $2,816.00 |
| Northwest Hazelnut Co | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | $2,047.41 |
| WIX.com | cash payment | $1,984.68 |
| Willamette Heritage Center | cash payment | $1,925.00 |
| Misc Cash & Checks | cash contribution | $1,325.50 |
| Anedot | other cash receipt | $1,171.00 |
| Anedot | cash contribution | $1,115.70 |
| The REC | obligation | $1,100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,049.88 |
| Don Satter & Co | other cash receipt | $1,004.20 |
| Elite Custom Printing | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $842.28 |
| Susan Dunfee | cash payment | $827.76 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $826.00 |
| A to Z Rentals | cash payment | $756.00 |
| Square, Inc. | other cash receipt | $699.06 |
| VFW Marion Post 661 | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Odd Mo's Pizza | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $579.00 |
| Microsoft | cash payment | $576.00 |
| Marion County Fair | noncash support | $551.00 |
| Amazon Associates | cash payment | $548.04 |
| U S Postal Service | cash payment | $398.00 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $382.00 |
| JBC Men | cash payment | $375.00 |
| Marion County Fair | cash payment | $375.00 |
| Liberty Mutual Insurance | cash payment | $374.95 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $359.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $350.00 |
| Jessica Snook | noncash support | $334.38 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $325.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $322.20 |
| Darlene Karner | noncash support | $300.86 |
| Eileen Altschul | cash contribution | $300.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-09 #5802090 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5802081 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Eileen Altschul Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5787187 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Jessica Snook Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $334.38 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5802062 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $579.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5771285 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | $2,047.41 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5802071 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Odd Mo's Pizza Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5802076 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | KSLM Radio Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5802089 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.57 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-27 #5771282 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Odd Mo's Pizza Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5771281 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | KSLM Radio Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-07-27 #5771276 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Northwest Hazelnut Co Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | HUBBARD, OR |
| 2026-07-24 #5771284 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.60 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-24 #5771283 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-24 #5771279 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | David Helman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | SILVERTON, OR |
| 2026-07-22 #5771280 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Liberty Mutual Insurance Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $114.95 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-07-21 #5771275 Filed 2026-08-21 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $826.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-25 #5770019 Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $322.20 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-25 #5770018 Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Mike Slagle Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $95.70 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-06-25 #5770015 Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $57.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-25 #5770014 Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-25 #5770012 Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | U S Postal Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $398.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-06-25 #5700891 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Odd Mo's Pizza Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | KEIZER, OR |
| 2026-06-25 #5700890 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $23.20 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-25 #5700888 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | KSLM Radio Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-06-25 #5700884 Filed 2026-06-25 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Mike Slagle Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $47.70 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Marion County Republican Central Committee (333) (2025-02-06–2025-05-16)
